The Chandelier and Mirror Company Reviews

2.50 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend The Chandelier and Mirror Company
345 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
46 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01322 437 112

Email:
sales@chandeliersandmirrors.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chandelier and Mirror Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The products are fantastic and the staff were so helpful in choosing beautiful lights for my home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you The Chandelier and Mirror Company? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The Chandelier and Mirror Company receives. Reply Free
"Colour was not the same as in photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mirror looks stunning from a far but the glass itself is like something out of a fun house. Makes me feel like I need glasses. Very di"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We purchased a porcupine mirror online which we do not do normally for very good reason, On the day we were told it would be delivered we had a phone message from the delivery driver saying he could not find us and would deliver another day, we would have preferred the message to say I will call back later for directions, After we made some phone calls the delivery did take place later that day. Hassel nobody wants The mirror itself is like most things in life you either like the design or you do not, we like it however the quality of manufacture is not very good the outer ring which has the solder showing has not been prepared properly before the plating process and as such on closer inspection it shows. So to sum up, a good design which could be have been manufactured better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Web experience, packing, delivery all excellent. I was planning to buy another Sotheby mirror but probably will not now, having seen it . The colour is more bronzy coppery than gold, as it appeared on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Our mirror did not arrive on the specified day and to our surprise, when we did receive it, the the frame was coated with thick dust. We like the mirror so have kept it, however as the frame is ornate in design, quite a bit of time has been spent cleaning it. Buyer beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I ordered my chandelier and saw the money taken from my account only to be informed it was not in stock. This took a couple of weeks. I had to rearrange a delivery address because of this. I have just fitted the light which was as expected. It works and looks very nice. I am pleased with the quality and appearance of the item BUT each of the 5 candle cover tubes had a silver sticker giving maximum bulb wattage. I tried to peel one off but it brought the painted surface off underneath and so the stickers will have to stay which is stupid especially when the same sticker is on each bulb socket. I will try to ignore them but they are visible and obviously do not go with the lamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Being asked to write a review seems a bit like a wind up to me, considering that I have sent you two emails with a valid complaint and have heard nothing from you whatsoever. The service is poor to say the least and I would not recommend your company or buy from your company ever again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The service was good and prompt delivery however in my opinion the mirror itself is not worth the amount of money we paid for it. If I had seen it in a shop I wouldnt have bought it. I just couldnt be bothered to go to the trouble of returning it.The picture online looked a better quality than the real thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The service was very fast. Customer service was very good.. But the mirror and frame. were off very poor quality. I was very disappointed with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Chandelier and Mirror Company is rated 2.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support