The Car key People Reviews

4.98 Rating 344 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Car key People
Read The Car key People  Reviews

About The Car key People :

The Car Key People offer a fast and affordable service for replacing car keys in and around London. If you have lost your only car key, broken the buttons, or just want a spare, we have a solution for you. We are guaranteed to be cheaper than using the main dealers and our service is completely mobile, meaning we come to you and make the process of replacing lost car keys as simple as can be. Get replacement car keys in a click at http://www.carkeypeople.co.uk/

Visit Website
Arrived early in window as well as called to update with exact time. When came was very helpful - helped me sort put my other car key amd gave free advice on how to change battery in fob. Polite, prompt. Great value for money. Thank you.
(The Car Key People) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks very much for the detailed review, kind regards
Posted 5 months ago
Mitchell was fantastic. I got a text and a call on the morning. He was on time (in fact early which was great). He got the new key done in under 15 mins. Really friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Got here really quick great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey thanks for the review, pleased we could help!
Posted 22 hours ago
Mitchell was great Fantastic fixed no problem will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellant service at a good price
Helpful Report
(The Car Key People) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, quick, friendly, efficient. Great value for money. Thanks for rescuing me!!
Helpful Report
(The Car Key People) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful would recomend
Helpful Report
(The Car Key People) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service, polite and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Same day repair. Very professional and quick. Cheaper than the ford dealership. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, sorted next day, 10/10 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mitchell was great helped me open the car as my car key battery flat, made new one in minits. Great staff definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very quick, reliable and friendly staff. I do recommend using their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service despite numerous other faults to contend with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt professional and decent guys, great value would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. On time, quick and easy. Took the worry out of something that the manufacturers take advantage of. Thank you and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient. Lost the key 2 years ago. Didn’t think a new one would be this easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Booking was easy and was able to book for the same week. Mitchell turned up on time a completed the job quickly and efficiently. Top service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Car key People is rated 4.98 based on 344 reviews