The Car key People Reviews

4.99 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People
"Amazingly quick service, really helpful and professional. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Comes to you. Quick and prompt job. Prices better than dealership. Definitely no hesitations in recommending. Call them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. Carlos worked endlessly for a few hours to complete the job when we were struggling with codes. Very happy customer, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service by Mitchell. Really quick and efficient. Provided me with an extra key at a great rate. Dealt with my issue within 24 hours! Real life saver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish can not recommend enough thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Overall excellent service, lost both keys, no problem, quick and easy Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service.Polite engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy process, any time again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Was able to book an appointment within 24 hours. Came to the house so no need to travel. Price was lower than dealership. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. Fast, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good job, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice quick service, very helpful in getting back in my car and a new Key. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick polite no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt response Excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great, would definitely use again. Came round the next day and was very helpful when we spoke on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service at a good price would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, reliable and prompt. An outstanding service provided at a fraction of the cost of.main dealers. I have no problems recommending these guys. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted Carlo after we lost our spare key for our Nissan Note. Carlo arrived early and did a fantastic job of duplicating and programming a new key. A great price (half what we were quoted by a Nissan garage) and a super service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service and so impressed with how quick they came out to cut and programme a remote key for our Ford KA. Very friendly company and would highly recommend them to everyone. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Car key People is rated 4.99 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This