The Car key People Reviews

4.99 Rating 114 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People
"Quick response, on site at specified time with a phone call update of arrival. Sorted the locks despite having something snapped off/jammed in the barrel and cut 2 replacement coded keys. Job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service when car keys stolen together with our address. Gave us good advice, then quick and effective service to reprogramme keys. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Booked an appointment at a convenient time. Everything carried out at agreed timeframe by polite and helpful operative. Grateful for efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great friendly efficient service for key replacement Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Bernard. Im pleased we could assist in replacing your Honda Civic keys today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm so glad to have found this service when I lost the only key to my car! Very friendly, efficient and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers Amy, glad we could help replace your Fiat Punt keys
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service that got us out of a hole. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service. Quick, efficient and completely hassle free. The company completely worked around my schedule and sorted replacement keys in half an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have now used you twice recently, And have found you to be professional And reasonably priced“ what more can you asked for .....!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt and reliable. Would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Professional service for duplicate car key. I have never needed a replacement key but the price quoted was much cheaper than other comparable companies. Kept informed during the day of expected arrival time. Mitchell was very professional and polite. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really great to deal with, came around on time and very professional and polite. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Vijay, most appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"A fast speedy response and excellent service, highly recommend for peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Clear info and easy, prompt book. The job was done quickly and exactly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely amazing service. Mitchell arrived on time, got the job done and has a lovely smile????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mitchell was very professional and a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! Fast, efficient and a big relief. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my new remote key. From the first enquiry to the follow up message, all communication was clear. The locksmith arrived with the time slot allocated to me and was polite and courteous. Overall very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, professional service from the Car Key People."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My key broke for my van but I am so great full I called you guys to fix me a new key, was back on the road within an hour of calling great service!!!!????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Car key People is rated 4.99 based on 114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This