The Car key People Reviews

4.98 Rating 253 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People

About The Car key People : The Car Key People offer a fast and affordable service for replacing car keys in and around London. If you have lost your only car key, broken the buttons, or just want a spare, we have a solution for you. We are guaranteed to be cheaper than using the main dealers and our service is completely mobile, meaning we come to you and make the process of replacing lost car keys as simple as can be. Get replacement car keys in a click at http://www.carkeypeople.co.uk/

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The Car Key People supplied me with a new proximity key for my Ford Kuga. Arrived on time and called to say they were on way. Job completed in 30 minutes and saved me over £60 on what I had been quoted from Ford Ditect. Brilliant service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"For a fraction of the price quoted by the Citroen Dealer my C1 received 2 New coded keys. Excellent & swift service. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Mark of the Car People (Auto Locksmith) provided a prompt service (an emergency car key) at a very competitive price. Highly recommended !"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Was very fast and very professional"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Was finished within an hour as compared to dealership who quoted 2 weeks turnaround time."
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service lovely to deal with 5 star company highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Sandi, i'm super happy we could help fix your Citroen keys
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic speedy and very friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional work from mark . Thank you mate you saved my life ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service!!! Had my 2 Mk5 GTi keys replaced. Was done quick and perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Kumi, let us know if we can ever help again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast service! they came on time and they did everything quickly. the price is also affordable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service definitely use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Mitchell, very fair price will use again for sure on next van."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can now drive my car aha thank you :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Five stars, on time quickly done works perfectly and a nice guy technician. Would use again. C"
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks Excellent service A real gentleman"
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and prompt service. I highly recommend there services"
Posted 1 month ago
"I called this morning and Mitchell arrived within hours of my call. A really fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark turned up to make a new key fob for me. Very approachable and done a Fantastic job and very professional. Very happy and would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very helpful and polite , had a slight problem with the fob arrived back within half an hour to rectify the problem will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
The Car key People is rated 4.98 based on 253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support