The Car key People Reviews

5.00 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People
Rebecca Jago
Verified Buyer
"I contacted Carlo after we lost our spare key for our Nissan Note. Carlo arrived early and did a fantastic job of duplicating and programming a new key. A great price (half what we were quoted by a Nissan garage) and a super service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carol Knowles
Verified Buyer
"On time very polite and courteous would definitely recommend him"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"I phoned for a new key next day they were here at the time they said , very happy with the service , will certainly use them again and would recomend them 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and smooth. Very friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Hale
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fabulous service, really friendly, prompt and cost effective. Well recommended!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Very fast, efficient and saved me some cash! Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Skelcey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Swift
Verified Buyer
"Rang at 8:30 rush hour, and we’re here at 9:15. Spare key cut and programmed in 15 minuets flat. Saved a fortune on main dealer price and got a 6 month warranty. Great efficient service, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy Silkman
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michelle Rawlings
Verified Buyer
"Quick and professional service at a very competitive rate would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carl Pengelly
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Operative informative. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Pumfrett
Verified Buyer
"Absolutly fantastic service really quick new Key cut and programmed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service, good communications, definitely will recommend, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susanna Jolley
Verified Buyer
"Professional.high tech equipment on site. Friendly and on time. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did the job quickly and efficiently Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Holloway
Verified Reviewer
"Job done quickly and to timed appt. all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, polite & quick service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick key cutting and good value. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Car key People is rated 5.00 based on 69 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This