The Car key People Reviews

4.99 Rating 207 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People

About The Car key People : The Car Key People offer a fast and affordable service for replacing car keys in and around London. If you have lost your only car key, broken the buttons, or just want a spare, we have a solution for you. We are guaranteed to be cheaper than using the main dealers and our service is completely mobile, meaning we come to you and make the process of replacing lost car keys as simple as can be. Get replacement car keys in a click at http://www.carkeypeople.co.uk/

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The Car Key People supplied me with a new proximity key for my Ford Kuga. Arrived on time and called to say they were on way. Job completed in 30 minutes and saved me over £60 on what I had been quoted from Ford Ditect. Brilliant service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, got a new key within 30min."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent manor superb service Mitchell was very helpful and courteous And professional recommend to all"
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived really promptly, everything sorted perfectly and done with friendly and efficient service. Perfect"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the Review!
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, good communication levels I would use car key people again!"
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers for reviewing us Steve
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service, called Saturday they arrived Monday on time and replaced our only key that I lost with a brand new one. Highly recommend these guys."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a million for our review Matthew
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service,punctual and seriously staff, definitely I,will come back ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent amazing Quick service Fantastic Highly recommended And very good value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and helpful service."
Posted 1 week ago
Appreciate the review
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service, knew exactly what the problem I had with my car key lock. Quick and efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Most excellent fast professional service Highly highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great competitive price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service, at agreed time, friendly, new keys in under 30 mins"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Im pleased we have another happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
"Good professional service - happy with my replacement key and all the advice I was given by Carlo"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers for our review Julia
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent and friendly service, with competitive prices. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, polite and fast service, thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Made two new keys for my Ford Transit Custom. Good price. Very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy response. Came within the hour and service was fast and friendly. Would 100% recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Rebecca, I'm glad we could help
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved the day, polite and professional thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind review Tom, glad we could help replace your Ford Focus keys
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service. I would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
Hey thanks for the reviews, best regards
Posted 1 month ago
The Car key People is rated 4.99 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support