Storage & Removal Boxes Ltd Reviews

Storage & Removal Boxes Ltd have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices and are happy with their delivery. Full Insights

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Storage & Removal Boxes Ltd
412 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
216 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
21 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
17 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01217064646

Email:
sales@theboxwarehouse.co.uk

Location:
39 Blythe Road, Coleshill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Storage & Removal Boxes Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery and the cheapest boxes I could find. That's what I wanted and that's what I got!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices, great products and 5* service from really nice people. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product and quick delivery, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with the service, speedy delivery and general helpfulness! I highly recommend this company!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, we always appreciate genuine feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
"quick response very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"All companies make mistakes but this company goes out of their way to fix the issue and make their customer happy again. Best company to buy boxes from in the UK"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastico service, fast and perfect"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and welcome back again!
Posted 8 months ago
"The despatch confirmation email appeared to not be sent until the day after ordering and only just beat delivery of the order itself by about 2 hours or so. Other than that slight puzzle everything was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Have now ordered twice, both times the service was quick and well packed. The product was excellent quality. I would not hesitate to recommend to others in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very cheap and quick delivery. I couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A good quality product and excellent service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We are delighted with the goods. They are just what we wanted and a perfect fit over the chairs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, when he saw we were local Paul offered to drop off our boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Having ordered boxes and other materials almost ten years ago which have been used in 4 family moves over the years we were very pleased that the boxes this time are just as strong and sturdy. Only one small quibble - we were told they had been dispatched but not any estimate of arrival and no way of tracking which meant someone having to be around for a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery. I accidentally put down my home post code to my work address and they picked up that the 2 didn’t match and rang me to check. They said the goods would be with me tomorrow, and they were. Faultless service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and great advice provided. Also very flexible on collecting arrangements."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Paul was brilliant! I managed to confuse him completely about the delivery date, and just about everything else! However, once we talked and clarified stuff, he leapt into action late on Friday evening and went to couriers with the stuff. Thanks Paul, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was informed immediately that the bubble-wrap that I ordered was not in stock, but was given a delivery date, which was kept. I was pleased with the excellent communication and with the very good value of the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul is super helpful. Got us what we needed: on price and on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Being in Coleshill, it's very convenient to pop down for the odd box here and there when needed. Boxes were well made and their service was excellent. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Storage & Removal Boxes Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This