The Beauty Academy Reviews

4.46 Rating 339 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Beauty Academy
Visit Website

Phone:
01638666656

Email:
leads@thebeautyacademy.org

Location:
William James House, Cowley Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Amazing service from the tutors, friendly and so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"The trainer Alexus was amazing she also did the eyelash course I went on. very friendly made you feel at ease plus great location."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great easy learning, lots of support, creates great future business opportunities"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Such lovely welcoming tutors who made me feel extremely comfortable and confident! Answered all my questions and told me everything I needed to know about the course! Amazing course! Will 100% be booking another soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I really enjoyed all of my training days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have done 2 other courses before with the Beauty Academy and I preferred the training with Alexia much more. I would like to have her for the rest of my courses. I will speak to the head office and book my courses like that. Overall I find the training good so far. Thank you for all the work you are putting into making the training beneficial."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I Attended an Acrylic Training Day at The Beauty Academy and thoroughly enjoyed myself. I received very good training and information relating to Acrylic Nail Extensions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have attended a number of courses at this academy over the last 6 months and would definitely recommend it. They trainers are lovely, very helpful and make you feel at ease. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending this academy for training."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant tutor, very helpful, relaxed environment"
Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 8 months ago
"Because the teachers know what they are doing.Not just teaching but tricks and tips as well."
Helpful Report
(Manicure & Pedicure) - Posted 8 months ago
"Money well spent, I have learnt a new career which is making me a lot of money. Tutors was great and friendly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Waxing) - Posted 8 months ago
"new experience, new people, good time"
Helpful Report
(Stilettos & Sculpting) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great course and great tutor. She answered any questions we had. Got plenty of practice time would use them again and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely incredible tutors. Had a few classes there now and I can’t praise them all enough!!"
Helpful Report
(Electrical Facials (+ Microdermabrasion)) - Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent courses tutors very good Tutors are very patient and explain every thing Cleary"
Helpful Report
(Indian Head) - Posted 10 months ago
"Good courses. Good teachers. Bit un happy because i thought they would ring to see how your course work is going and if you need any help."
Helpful Report
(UV Gel Nail Extensions) - Posted 10 months ago
"It didn't as I felt that the tutour did not have a great attitude and her knowledge of medical conditions was limited."
Helpful Report
(Manicure & Pedicure) - Posted 11 months ago
"I felt very relaxed and able to ask questions freely"
1 Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 11 months ago
"Karen and Kelly made me feel really comfortable and able to ask questions.. I have been doing beauty for 9+ years and still learnt something new!"
Helpful Report
(Acrylic Nail Extensions) - Posted 11 months ago
"It was a great day, learnt everything at a really good pace. The lady was really kind and helpful"
Helpful Report
(UV Gel Nail Extensions) - Posted 11 months ago
The Beauty Academy is rated 4.46 based on 339 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This