The Beauty Academy Reviews

4.46 Rating 339 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Beauty Academy
Visit Website

Phone:
01638666656

Email:
leads@thebeautyacademy.org

Location:
William James House, Cowley Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Christina Georgiou
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service from the tutors, friendly and so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Vinita Crowley
Verified Buyer
"The trainer Alexus was amazing she also did the eyelash course I went on. very friendly made you feel at ease plus great location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great easy learning, lots of support, creates great future business opportunities"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Eden Cowan
Verified Buyer
"Such lovely welcoming tutors who made me feel extremely comfortable and confident! Answered all my questions and told me everything I needed to know about the course! Amazing course! Will 100% be booking another soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laura Mennell
Verified Buyer
"I really enjoyed all of my training days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea Erdos
Verified Buyer
"I have done 2 other courses before with the Beauty Academy and I preferred the training with Alexia much more. I would like to have her for the rest of my courses. I will speak to the head office and book my courses like that. Overall I find the training good so far. Thank you for all the work you are putting into making the training beneficial."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maria Rees
Verified Buyer
"I Attended an Acrylic Training Day at The Beauty Academy and thoroughly enjoyed myself. I received very good training and information relating to Acrylic Nail Extensions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Belinda Turner
Verified Buyer
"I have attended a number of courses at this academy over the last 6 months and would definitely recommend it. They trainers are lovely, very helpful and make you feel at ease. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending this academy for training."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant tutor, very helpful, relaxed environment"
Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 6 months ago
Gabriela Alina Stanila
Verified Buyer
"Because the teachers know what they are doing.Not just teaching but tricks and tips as well."
Helpful Report
(Manicure & Pedicure) - Posted 6 months ago
Jennifer Smith
Verified Buyer
"Money well spent, I have learnt a new career which is making me a lot of money. Tutors was great and friendly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Waxing) - Posted 6 months ago
Aleksandra Sidel
Verified Buyer
"new experience, new people, good time"
Helpful Report
(Stilettos & Sculpting) - Posted 6 months ago
Jessica Knight
Verified Buyer
"Great course and great tutor. She answered any questions we had. Got plenty of practice time would use them again and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 6 months ago
Megan Large
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely incredible tutors. Had a few classes there now and I can’t praise them all enough!!"
Helpful Report
(Electrical Facials (+ Microdermabrasion)) - Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent courses tutors very good Tutors are very patient and explain every thing Cleary"
Helpful Report
(Indian Head) - Posted 8 months ago
Laura Moore
Verified Buyer
"Good courses. Good teachers. Bit un happy because i thought they would ring to see how your course work is going and if you need any help."
Helpful Report
(UV Gel Nail Extensions) - Posted 8 months ago
"It didn't as I felt that the tutour did not have a great attitude and her knowledge of medical conditions was limited."
Helpful Report
(Manicure & Pedicure) - Posted 9 months ago
"I felt very relaxed and able to ask questions freely"
Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 9 months ago
Megan Howden
Verified Buyer
"Karen and Kelly made me feel really comfortable and able to ask questions.. I have been doing beauty for 9+ years and still learnt something new!"
Helpful Report
(Acrylic Nail Extensions) - Posted 9 months ago
Raj Thiarra
Verified Buyer
"It was a great day, learnt everything at a really good pace. The lady was really kind and helpful"
Helpful Report
(UV Gel Nail Extensions) - Posted 9 months ago
The Beauty Academy is rated 4.46 based on 339 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This