The Beauty Academy Reviews

4.46 Rating 340 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend The Beauty Academy
942 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
121 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
99 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
141 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
119 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
75 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
74 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
117 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About The Beauty Academy: The Beauty Academy offers you the quickest route to your new independence and success! For over 20 years we have helped thousands of people like you achieve fabulous new careers with our high quality, short term, intensive professional diploma and NVQ Beauty, Make-Up and Nail courses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01638666656

Email:
leads@thebeautyacademy.org

Location:
William James House, Cowley Road

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Beauty Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had my hair colouring done and it took 5 hours however the lady made me feel very comfortable whilst she washed my hair i was on the massaging chair it was the best feeling ever loved chatting to her very nice and lovely staff and work is amazing.😇"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you The Beauty Academy? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The Beauty Academy receives. Reply Free
"Amazing service from the tutors, friendly and so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The trainer Alexus was amazing she also did the eyelash course I went on. very friendly made you feel at ease plus great location."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great easy learning, lots of support, creates great future business opportunities"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Such lovely welcoming tutors who made me feel extremely comfortable and confident! Answered all my questions and told me everything I needed to know about the course! Amazing course! Will 100% be booking another soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I really enjoyed all of my training days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have done 2 other courses before with the Beauty Academy and I preferred the training with Alexia much more. I would like to have her for the rest of my courses. I will speak to the head office and book my courses like that. Overall I find the training good so far. Thank you for all the work you are putting into making the training beneficial."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I Attended an Acrylic Training Day at The Beauty Academy and thoroughly enjoyed myself. I received very good training and information relating to Acrylic Nail Extensions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have attended a number of courses at this academy over the last 6 months and would definitely recommend it. They trainers are lovely, very helpful and make you feel at ease. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending this academy for training."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant tutor, very helpful, relaxed environment"
Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 9 months ago
"Because the teachers know what they are doing.Not just teaching but tricks and tips as well."
Helpful Report
(Manicure & Pedicure) - Posted 9 months ago
"Money well spent, I have learnt a new career which is making me a lot of money. Tutors was great and friendly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Waxing) - Posted 10 months ago
"new experience, new people, good time"
Helpful Report
(Stilettos & Sculpting) - Posted 10 months ago
"Great course and great tutor. She answered any questions we had. Got plenty of practice time would use them again and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely incredible tutors. Had a few classes there now and I can’t praise them all enough!!"
Helpful Report
(Electrical Facials (+ Microdermabrasion)) - Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent courses tutors very good Tutors are very patient and explain every thing Cleary"
Helpful Report
(Indian Head) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good courses. Good teachers. Bit un happy because i thought they would ring to see how your course work is going and if you need any help."
Helpful Report
(UV Gel Nail Extensions) - Posted 1 year ago
"It didn't as I felt that the tutour did not have a great attitude and her knowledge of medical conditions was limited."
Helpful Report
(Manicure & Pedicure) - Posted 1 year ago
"I felt very relaxed and able to ask questions freely"
1 Helpful Report
(Eyelash Extensions) - Posted 1 year ago
"Karen and Kelly made me feel really comfortable and able to ask questions.. I have been doing beauty for 9+ years and still learnt something new!"
Helpful Report
(Acrylic Nail Extensions) - Posted 1 year ago
The Beauty Academy is rated 4.46 based on 340 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support