The Balloon Shop Reviews

4.68 Rating 28 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Balloon Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Balloon Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward to order online ✅
Fast delivery ✅
Good quality balloons ✅
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, Great Price & Delivered On Time. Would Definitely Recommend & Buy From Here Again.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional quality and unbelievable service.
Posted 3 months ago
Slightly delayed receipt due to COVID which is not The Balloon Shop's fault. Very happy with the ease of ordering, the product and the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 4 months ago
thanks Jeanette .
hope we see you again soon .
Rachel
Posted 3 months ago
my granddaughter will love this
dress up. Great price and fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .
sorry the reply is a little delayed we are only just up and running again .
take care and stay safe
Rachel
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful service. The balloon gave a lot of joy to my granddaughter (7). She was amazed at the big box! and couldn't wait to open it. Even though it wasn't the one I ordered
Posted 5 months ago
The balloon arrived on time. The packaging was lovely. The chocolates a treat. I would have liked o long ribbon so that the balloon would have risen up out of the box. Otherwise. Perfect!! Well done
Posted 5 months ago
happy to hear your balloon arrived on time .
we will look at making the ribbon slightly longer if you feel its needed .
feedback is always appreciated to make sure we provide the best service possible .
stay safe
Rachel
Posted 3 months ago
Order came in excellent time. Well packaged and presented. Not ordered before but most certainly will again! Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I was really impressed and the person who received the balloon loved it!

Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with what was purchased and was delivered when they said they would in very difficult circumstances and would like to thank them for their services.
Posted 6 months ago
The balloon 🎈 shop staff were very helpful n went out of there way to blow the balloon up I got for my grandson, Thankyou very much girls 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gaynor .
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us feedback .
we look forward to hearing from you in the future .
stay safe
Rachel
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute a* service , especially in this difficult time, very prompt and went above and beyond to give an excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, will be using this website again
Posted 10 months ago
Really good customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Fab costume at a really low price, delivery was prompt too.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good service ! Great communication when my order was out of stock! Would def recommend !
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and fast delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering system and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality just like the pictures!
Posted 1 year ago
The Balloon Shop is rated 4.68 based on 28 reviews