The AA Driving School Reviews

4.84 Rating 109 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The AA Driving School
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 100 7470

Email:
customer.services@theaa.com

Location:
Fanum House, Basing View,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The AA Driving School made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I had such a pleasant experience with my instructor, Geoff. He was so calm and I understanding. He didn’t make me feel nervous or bad if I got something wrong and really helped me to improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Instructor Michael was brilliant 100% 10********* He was calm and very patient passed me second time. AA as a company tried to rip me off and got caught. AA as a comoany have got watchdog written all over them cons hiding behind a "reputable name". Tried to charge me for pass plus hourly rate!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good, Phil was a great instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fehmi was a great instructor! Thanks for helping me to pass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The instructor Andy is really patient and with wonderful teaching skills. What do you expect more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A very thorough and comprehensive learning experience where you’re taught in a constructive and paced manner, so the skills actually stick with you once you pass, rather than rushing through them all and not remembering them when you need them most."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My experience has been mixed with the aa driving school because I felt like the instructor wasn’t very patient and I felt very nervous at times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My instructor Debbie was excellent. Passed my test with only 1 fault. Even though I was quite pessimistic beforehand. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simon my instructor was great, he was patient, positive and so encouraging! He helped me pass and couldn't have done it without him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing! The mock before the practical driving test was especially helpful as it highlighted the faults which needed to be corrected more effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Siraj Akhbar has been an amazing instructor, took me a while to understand a lot of things but he has been very patient and kept me motivated which is exactly what you need with an driving instructor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Roy is the best instructor ever and is incredibly patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great instructor who i felt really comfortable with ,everything explained clearly.would recomend bsm to any one very reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am elated, to be honest I wouldn’t have done it without the help and patience of Joe my instructor, he is very dedicated, always positive and encouraging, he deserves a medal,I will forever be grateful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fehmida is an amazing driving instructor. Fehimida is an experienced instrctor with many years of teaching experience. She extremely patient and it has been a pleasure learning with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in learning with AA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my lessons with BSM and they was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"James was very nice and is a great instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got the job done. Flexible bookings. Passed eventually."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The AA Driving School is rated 4.84 based on 109 reviews