textiles direct Reviews

4.44 Rating 612 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend textiles direct

About textiles direct: Textiles Direct, retailing bedding and home accessories for all budgets

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 871 8479

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate textiles direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"bought curtains early december still not received although the money was taken out the bank. been in touch with trading standards. would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"always happy with the products, good quality, sensibly priceds, terrific selection --- courier excellent too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Some of the items were great. Good quality and a perfect match. One item was not as good as I expected in terms of quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"service was very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service. Each item ordered in stock and good quality for price paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products and exceptional customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You do not answer the phone, you do not return messages and you do not reply to emails. Terrible service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The duvet set I ordered was just what I wanted it was delivered when I was told it would arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a duvet cover+it stunk of amonia,never order bedding again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally wrong colour items delivered. On letting Textiles know was requested to send photo of invoice etc. as if I was lying! All I want is a prepaid return label as I should not have to pay return postage as their mistake. No reply to last e-mail very ignorant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By supplying just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the items arrived promptly and lived up to expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I never received the goods even though payment was taken. I have been unable to contact anyone in Textiles Direct to complain / no reply to 'e' mail and only an answer phone on the customer service line. Strongly suggest no-one buys anything from them any more and I have taken up the mater with my credit card people"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my bedding on the 16 February, paid for next day delivery and only received it on the 27 February. The initial problem was that the order hadn't been processed and it took an email by me to query it, to finally get it processed. I have been refunded for delivery, but not acceptable nonetheless!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made the booking then followed up immediately to make a change to the order. When I heard back I was told that the substitution I wanted wasn't available. I then asked about whether another option was available. During this time I received an email to see my order had been shipped. So now an item I didn't want has been shipped but I now still have not received it even though its a week later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website. Good range of stock. Quick dispatch and delivery. Simple process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received order of duvet cover set. the cover was 6 inches too big. i emailed textiles direct on 12th february and to date my email has not even been acknowledged. I have sent another email today (15 feb)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The colour is great and is worth the money it was delivered very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
textiles direct is rated 4.44 based on 612 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This