TextAnywhere Reviews

4.81 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found the setup process very straightforward and the customer service provided by Claire was fantastic. The system is very easy to use and it has helped us add another string to our bow when it comes to sending out marketing campaigns. Thank you TextAnywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Answered my question quickly and efficiently!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Replied very quickly and fixed my problem. When I still had an issue I was called back again and got the answer I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your Customer Services Department refunded 500 credits today when there was a software malfunction with a new system at Waseley. We are very grateful for this kindness. Thanks, Rick Solly, ICT Manager, Waseley Hills High School
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, Tia was very helpful and dealt with my query very quickly. Thank you Tia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They called back very quickly several times to answer my queries!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product is, as all users know, very good but the key in any business relationship is what happens when something goes awry. Recently we - the customer - made an accounting error and double paid an invoice. As many in business will know this can so often be the start of negotiations that make Brexit talks seem like a quick chat. Christine Slater resolved this immediately. that kind of prompt and efficient response is one reason I would recommend TextAnywhere to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christine Slater is a wonderful advert for your company she delivers first class service every time I deal with her Thank you once again Christine much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The text anywhere service is first class and ultra reliable. However, the customer service is simply fantastic. They set the highest standards and I cannot recall another company that comes close to offering the same levels of service. Outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly customer services, prompt call back and problem was dealt with effectively and I even learnt something new about the system I didn't know before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tia sorted this so all is good - Hopefully this still maintains
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was grateful for the assistance given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They resolved our issue within minutes and they are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick response and resolution. Brilliant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kim was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt response and resolution !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pointed in the right direction to resolve the issue - thanks Graham Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always very helpful and queries dealt with quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The process is extremely straight forward. The accounts team - Kim and Wendy - are absolutely fantastic. Constant contact and updates from the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.81 based on 183 reviews