TextAnywhere Reviews

4.83 Rating 111 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

How would you rate TextAnywhere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt action , dealt with very efficiently. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TextAnywhere is always available to support us. 100% customer satisfaction. Coming to Account Manager (Shereen De Vos) always provided extended support when required. Thanks for your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the technology really easy to use and very useful. I think it definitely helped to encourage people to download the app which also proved a great success. We will definitely be using the system again for our next campaign."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tia was very good in handling my issues & got me up & running very fast. Highly recommended! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a very quick reply to my query which was very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark Bruen was able to quickly sort out a discrepancy with our 3 accounts and arrange a transfer of credits. Very efficient, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a very quick reply to my query and it resolved my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your service provided by Claire Newman is and has been outstanding. We were in a critical point, having run out of credit and not knowing about it just a few hours of running a promotion campaign, and you saved us!! Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quickly understood my query and responded to my specific technical enquiry and provided further information. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for the quick answer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Working perfectly in Mauritius"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very prompt response. dealt with issue immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, accurate response by Tia to a technical query."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By having a great customer service team, who always respond quickly and helpfully"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TextAnywhere are really responsive, especially Wendy. They are very professional and it is a pleasure to do business with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been using TextAnywhere for some years now - pretty much since the advent of smart phones made pagers obsolete. Would thoroughly recommend. DK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Customer Care, they are extremely speedy, helpful and polite a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TextAnywhere's tool is easy and simple to use. Customer service cannot do enough for you and truly care about helping you and your needs. The reporting tool is also very useful giving good stats and readable information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Claire Newman is always helpful and prompt with her answers. Great asset to your Team!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.83 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This