TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 128 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact TextAnywhere?
Visit Website

Phone:
08451 221 302

Email:
welcome@textanywhere.net

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Our account manager is excellent at communicating and assisting with support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very reliable service, have used for a long time with no issues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response and resolution"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy receipt of call reference, followed by swift resolution of problem. Great comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The response to my problem was swift and very efficiently handled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Response is quick, they are always happy to help and always resolve my queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome job and support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and ease of use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable, consistent service at reasonable rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and timely response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been using TextAnywhere for a number of years now and they offer a great product with multiple services which fit well with our business. We rarely have to contact them, they're like a silent supplier for us, their service just works which is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome. I request credits, 90% of the time credits are added within an hour, often sooner. Simple, fast, never an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I find your services to be quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The LiveChat and customer service are very helpful. The system is easy to navigate and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The stability of the service is wonderful. It's really a set and forget platform."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TextAnywhere are a key supplier to our business and the level of service provided is exceptional. They have worked closely with us over the years to drastically increase our business in this area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TextAnywhere are a key supplier for us that supplies us with an exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt action , dealt with very efficiently. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TextAnywhere is always available to support us. 100% customer satisfaction. Coming to Account Manager (Shereen De Vos) always provided extended support when required. Thanks for your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the technology really easy to use and very useful. I think it definitely helped to encourage people to download the app which also proved a great success. We will definitely be using the system again for our next campaign."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support