TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Replied very quickly and fixed my problem. When I still had an issue I was called back again and got the answer I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your Customer Services Department refunded 500 credits today when there was a software malfunction with a new system at Waseley. We are very grateful for this kindness. Thanks, Rick Solly, ICT Manager, Waseley Hills High School
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, Tia was very helpful and dealt with my query very quickly. Thank you Tia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They called back very quickly several times to answer my queries!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is, as all users know, very good but the key in any business relationship is what happens when something goes awry. Recently we - the customer - made an accounting error and double paid an invoice. As many in business will know this can so often be the start of negotiations that make Brexit talks seem like a quick chat. Christine Slater resolved this immediately. that kind of prompt and efficient response is one reason I would recommend TextAnywhere to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christine Slater is a wonderful advert for your company she delivers first class service every time I deal with her Thank you once again Christine much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The text anywhere service is first class and ultra reliable. However, the customer service is simply fantastic. They set the highest standards and I cannot recall another company that comes close to offering the same levels of service. Outstanding!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly customer services, prompt call back and problem was dealt with effectively and I even learnt something new about the system I didn't know before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Provided a help guide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tia sorted this so all is good - Hopefully this still maintains
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was grateful for the assistance given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They resolved our issue within minutes and they are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What made my administrator whoop with joy is when one of your advisers told us how to get into the old system. We now have tried the new system for weeks and it is awful, the old system was much, much better. On the plus side, your telephone advisors are very good, they do phone back when they promise to. I'd rather tell you where Text anywhere makes me unhappy: The new system is laid out left to right whereas the old was down the way, just like email, much easier to navigate. And the contact box keeps popping up. It takes a long time for every action to scroll through the contact box. it is difficult to add a new contact. It takes much longer to download, there's no shortcut for desktop, I'd be very happy to sign up for the old version and will seriously consider looking for a new provider if the new system doesn't approve. I say leave well alone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there Mieke,
Firstly we are really sorry to hear that you are having issues with some of the system changes made recently. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on our platform. All feedback (good or bad) is incredibly valuable to us - without it, we are not able to understand nor resolve the needs of our customers. We are taking all feedback provided very seriously and with this in mind - are now looking for ways to improve our system, to hopefully resolve the frustrations that you mention. One of our Customer Services Team will contact to discuss your comments further and to provide assistance to you and your staff, when and where needed.
Again, many thanks for providing your feedback.
Kind regards
Wendy Bridges.
Posted 2 years ago
Not as good as I thought no login information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there

We are very sorry to hear that your login experience wasn't satisfactory for you. We send several detailed emails covering how to login to your account. Can you please go into further detail please so we can get this resolved for you. You can email me directly at wendy.bridges@textanywhere.net. Many thanks and look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick response and resolution. Brilliant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kim was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt response and resolution !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pointed in the right direction to resolve the issue - thanks Graham Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very helpful and queries dealt with quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews