TextAnywhere Reviews

4.81 Rating 183 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Claire from the Customer Service Team has been very helpful over the last few days helping me get the TextInbound service up and running correctly. I wouldn't have managed it without her. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service very prompt reliable service. Claire was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OK for casual use but no good for professional services. No automatic topup facility, they won't send you an invoice and only tell you your credits are running low when the balance is too low to do anything but immediately pay via credit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Enquiry was dealt with promptly, I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only just started on a trail with this product and already mega impressed with support, quality and responsiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's really easy to use and easy to pull information/reports when necessary. I just had to contact your help team as I had a query - had a super prompt response which told me exactly what I needed to know :) Thank you Tia for that!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
a*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, works seamlessly with our CRM system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Like a speeding bullet. Couldn't log in (forgotten email address) and actually it was urgent. They came out of the blocks like Usian Bolt. Immediately sorted. I mean within a minute. Then called to make sure all was okay. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Prompt response to query which was very efficiently dealt with, using a simple solution to address the problem, 10 out of 10 !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy response to any question, easy set up,system seems to meet or needs well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Query was sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using this company/service for ten years. Very good. The only thing I always griped about a bit was the limit on characters in the message. Not sure if this has changed recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service I have received from calling them yesterday has been incredible, fast, efficient and friendly. I called with very little details and each advisor that I spoke to was able to help. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service. Very helpful, very quick and pleasant to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very user friendly site. Fortunately we don't have to contact them very often with any technical issues, but when we do they are so efficient and helpful. The issue is resolved very quickly - they are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service reasonable price good helpful support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always very obliging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.81 based on 183 reviews