TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, works seamlessly with our CRM system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like a speeding bullet. Couldn't log in (forgotten email address) and actually it was urgent. They came out of the blocks like Usian Bolt. Immediately sorted. I mean within a minute. Then called to make sure all was okay. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Prompt response to query which was very efficiently dealt with, using a simple solution to address the problem, 10 out of 10 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy response to any question, easy set up,system seems to meet or needs well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Query was sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this company/service for ten years. Very good. The only thing I always griped about a bit was the limit on characters in the message. Not sure if this has changed recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I have received from calling them yesterday has been incredible, fast, efficient and friendly. I called with very little details and each advisor that I spoke to was able to help. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service. Very helpful, very quick and pleasant to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very user friendly site. Fortunately we don't have to contact them very often with any technical issues, but when we do they are so efficient and helpful. The issue is resolved very quickly - they are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service reasonable price good helpful support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very obliging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been testing inbound texting and have been really impressed with the responsiveness of the helpdesk. Tia has been particularly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response - great support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service, the call back i had was warm and friendly and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Problem solving very efficient !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far, so good. Loving this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect service! Any issues i have the team are always quick to help! This service helps our organization a lot, would highly recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews