TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My recent queries and requests have been processed and dealt with effectively and very efficiently. Response times have been exceptionally quick and thorough too.
Posted 10 months ago
The accuracy and speed they took to solve my query was more than impressive!
I had my issue solved within minutes and I think that's of the utmost importance.

Happy with the service so far.
Posted 10 months ago
Tia was really helpful and super quick with her responses. Great service as always :-)
Posted 10 months ago
We have not used the service yet however, speedy response to enquiry and quick resolution to payment option. Much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Thanks for the quick response to my query.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful - Kim was very helpful and problem was resolved immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Tia was excellent. She replied and assisted at very short notice and was extremely helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
While it is frustrating that I am no longer able to pay online for textanywhere credits, my customer service contact Tia was extremely pleasant and helpful and was able to promptly help me resolve my issue.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent customer service when I needed it
Posted 1 year ago
Claire from the Customer Service Team has been very helpful over the last few days helping me get the TextInbound service up and running correctly. I wouldn't have managed it without her. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very prompt reliable service. Claire was brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
Enquiry was dealt with promptly, I was very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started on a trail with this product and already mega impressed with support, quality and responsiveness
Posted 1 year ago
It's really easy to use and easy to pull information/reports when necessary. I just had to contact your help team as I had a query - had a super prompt response which told me exactly what I needed to know :) Thank you Tia for that!!
Posted 1 year ago
a*
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, works seamlessly with our CRM system.
Posted 1 year ago
Like a speeding bullet. Couldn't log in (forgotten email address) and actually it was urgent. They came out of the blocks like Usian Bolt. Immediately sorted. I mean within a minute. Then called to make sure all was okay. Top marks.
Posted 1 year ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 176 reviews