TextAnywhere Reviews

4.86 Rating 133 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service. Prompt response to query which was very efficiently dealt with, using a simple solution to address the problem, 10 out of 10 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Speedy response to any question, easy set up,system seems to meet or needs well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Query was sorted very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been using this company/service for ten years. Very good. The only thing I always griped about a bit was the limit on characters in the message. Not sure if this has changed recently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I have received from calling them yesterday has been incredible, fast, efficient and friendly. I called with very little details and each advisor that I spoke to was able to help. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service. Very helpful, very quick and pleasant to speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very user friendly site. Fortunately we don't have to contact them very often with any technical issues, but when we do they are so efficient and helpful. The issue is resolved very quickly - they are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service reasonable price good helpful support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very obliging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been testing inbound texting and have been really impressed with the responsiveness of the helpdesk. Tia has been particularly helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response - great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, the call back i had was warm and friendly and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Problem solving very efficient !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So far, so good. Loving this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"perfect service! Any issues i have the team are always quick to help! This service helps our organization a lot, would highly recommend !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed to make an admin change to our account but couldn't work out how to do it so contacted TextAnywhere who rang back promptly and helped me quickly resolve the issue. The assistant who called was very helpful and easy to chat to, the whole support experience was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tia knows her stuff and was very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very responsive, not passed from one department to the other, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.86 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support