TextAnywhere Reviews

4.87 Rating 163 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent customer service from Tia ... very efficient service 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer care. Kept me informed at all stages of the problem. Very friendly person helping with the issue. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Little niggle as I pushed a wrong button during a unique setup. Quick response from Mark who resolved the issue and fixed my wrongs 10/10 for customer service :) Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely solid gold support in terms of friendliness, responsiveness and availability. Nothing is too much trouble and no issue too small to give 100% attention. Great to deal with real people who clearly love to help others get the results they need. Could not recommend highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, professional and polite support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to respond to my query, and staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, resolved our issue within a matter of minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic help and support when needed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Have used the facility before and it is highly effective. Strongly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My recent queries and requests have been processed and dealt with effectively and very efficiently. Response times have been exceptionally quick and thorough too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The accuracy and speed they took to solve my query was more than impressive! I had my issue solved within minutes and I think that's of the utmost importance. Happy with the service so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tia was really helpful and super quick with her responses. Great service as always :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have not used the service yet however, speedy response to enquiry and quick resolution to payment option. Much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service! Thanks for the quick response to my query."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful - Kim was very helpful and problem was resolved immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tia was excellent. She replied and assisted at very short notice and was extremely helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"While it is frustrating that I am no longer able to pay online for textanywhere credits, my customer service contact Tia was extremely pleasant and helpful and was able to promptly help me resolve my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent customer service when I needed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.87 based on 163 reviews