TextAnywhere Reviews

4.84 Rating 118 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

How would you rate TextAnywhere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So far, so good. Loving this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"perfect service! Any issues i have the team are always quick to help! This service helps our organization a lot, would highly recommend !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I needed to make an admin change to our account but couldn't work out how to do it so contacted TextAnywhere who rang back promptly and helped me quickly resolve the issue. The assistant who called was very helpful and easy to chat to, the whole support experience was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Tia knows her stuff and was very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very responsive, not passed from one department to the other, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really fast, friendly and efficient service to get my query resolved. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent timely response. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent response and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"response was quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just switched over to TextAnywhere and already seeing a huge in improvement in customer service (hallelujah!) and efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick call back and helpful assistance on system for the request I had :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Tia, was able to get all the information and reports we required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can test messages using my test account instead of consuming messages from my live account"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helped me out very swiftly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt response, courteous, helpful and supportive staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed a report for a longer time span than is achievable through the admin portal. I requested it at 15:49 and had it emailed to me by 15:51 Excellent service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.84 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This