TextAnywhere Reviews

4.77 Rating 185 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TextAnywhere Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08451 221 302

Email:

welcome@textanywhere.net

Write Your review

Tell us how TextAnywhere made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cost my company a lot of money due to their incompetence. Nothing works on their new platform and their helpdesk even admitted they were rubbish!!! Texts were not being sent out for 4 days even though it was showing our end they were.......Useless!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Useless company! Their system went down. They didn't bother to tell us for 4 days! Their helpdesk is useless and they admit they have been inadequate!!!! Cost our company a lot of money.......AVOID!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such good customer service-Kim in particular really went to the ends of the earth to resolve my issue and I know I'm in such good hands. The testing feature of 20 free credits is great for problem solving and helps you to hit the ground running.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service from TextAnywhere, Claire is always friendly, helpful and super efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service... as always :-) :-) :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
they stole my money .. do not use this website they open my account , and then they close it , i never used the balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Like one of the other one star reviews below, I changed software provider during lockdown, I had over 6000 credits left, Textanywhere refused to refund ANY of the credits saying that it was in the terms and conditions. I had been a customer for nearly 10 years and spent thousands of pounds! Feeling robbed is an understatement! I definitely do not recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple interfaces, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and efficient in responding to my queries, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift response to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I felt that all staff went out of their way to resolve my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Tia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and friendly response to my email. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick prompt service from customer care team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
replied to my contact request and solved my issue very quickly. Extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Call always drops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and such a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Kim for helping with our issue this afternoon, effective and very friendly service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.77 based on 185 reviews