TextAnywhere Reviews

4.85 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere
Visit Website

Phone:
08451 221 302

Email:
welcome@textanywhere.net

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate TextAnywhere?

Your Rating
Graham Evans
Verified Buyer
"Pointed in the right direction to resolve the issue - thanks Graham Evans"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Julia Morris
Verified Buyer
"Always very helpful and queries dealt with quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul Lynch
Verified Buyer
"The process is extremely straight forward. The accounts team - Kim and Wendy - are absolutely fantastic. Constant contact and updates from the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and from Finance - Christine Slater"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Walker
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service with a bonus of 2000 free credits with the Black Friday offer!!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Gawith
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and great customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use website. Customer Service staff are also very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website and free 20% offer for extra message."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a textanywhere customer now for nearly 10 years. Incredibly efficient and reliable service throughout this period. Highly recommend working with them. Claire Newman at textanywhere has always ensured my campaigns are delivered as directed. Thanks Textanywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Law
Verified Buyer
"very efficient and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brendan Haddock
Verified Buyer
"They've reliably provided an excellent service for years, any problems in the beginning (small tech) were ironed out immediately by a real person (& for over 7 years I've had no problems)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and cheap! Good promos too :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Tarr
Verified Buyer
"A brilliant service that has saved us many man hours. I'm not sure how we ever managed before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Bairstow
Verified Buyer
"I like that I can pre-set messages to be sent. On occasions, however future messages have not been sent due to not enough credit. Although I have received a phone call to notify me, at the time I was unable to re-send (hence why I like to pre-set messages). It would be helpful to have a pop up to notify the user there is a risk due to low credit?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caroline
Many thanks for your review of TextAnywhere, its very much appreciated.
Thank you for your feedback regarding credit alerts. There is a very simple way of ensuring you are alerted. Login to your account and select the Admin panel tab (top right) Then select on the left menu 'credits alerts' (under Account banner) This will bring up a box as uploaded above for you to select your alert accordingly.

Hope this helps, do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards
Wendy Bridges
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service every time with an intuitive site to manage your texts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and Shereen De Vos was able to conclude our query with a prompt and very satisfactory conclusion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, fast delivery of sms messages to my clients and customer services are friendly and helpful. Excellent service and extremely reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.85 based on 78 reviews