TextAnywhere Reviews

4.82 Rating 104 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

How would you rate TextAnywhere ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service from Tia, was able to get all the information and reports we required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can test messages using my test account instead of consuming messages from my live account"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped me out very swiftly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt response, courteous, helpful and supportive staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a report for a longer time span than is achievable through the admin portal. I requested it at 15:49 and had it emailed to me by 15:51 Excellent service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the setup process very straightforward and the customer service provided by Claire was fantastic. The system is very easy to use and it has helped us add another string to our bow when it comes to sending out marketing campaigns. Thank you TextAnywhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Answered my question quickly and efficiently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Replied very quickly and fixed my problem. When I still had an issue I was called back again and got the answer I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your Customer Services Department refunded 500 credits today when there was a software malfunction with a new system at Waseley. We are very grateful for this kindness. Thanks, Rick Solly, ICT Manager, Waseley Hills High School"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, Tia was very helpful and dealt with my query very quickly. Thank you Tia."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They called back very quickly several times to answer my queries!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product is, as all users know, very good but the key in any business relationship is what happens when something goes awry. Recently we - the customer - made an accounting error and double paid an invoice. As many in business will know this can so often be the start of negotiations that make Brexit talks seem like a quick chat. Christine Slater resolved this immediately. that kind of prompt and efficient response is one reason I would recommend TextAnywhere to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Christine Slater is a wonderful advert for your company she delivers first class service every time I deal with her Thank you once again Christine much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The text anywhere service is first class and ultra reliable. However, the customer service is simply fantastic. They set the highest standards and I cannot recall another company that comes close to offering the same levels of service. Outstanding!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly customer services, prompt call back and problem was dealt with effectively and I even learnt something new about the system I didn't know before."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Provided a help guide"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tia sorted this so all is good - Hopefully this still maintains"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was grateful for the assistance given."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.82 based on 104 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This