TextAnywhere Reviews

4.89 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TextAnywhere

How would you rate TextAnywhere?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy receipt of call reference, followed by swift resolution of problem. Great comms.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Isabel McLachlan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The response to my problem was swift and very efficiently handled
Posted 3 days ago
Premier Implementations
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Response is quick, they are always happy to help and always resolve my queries
Posted 1 week ago
Vaibhav Desai
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome job and support!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and ease of use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable, consistent service at reasonable rates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virbai Kara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and timely response
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pete Robertshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've been using TextAnywhere for a number of years now and they offer a great product with multiple services which fit well with our business. We rarely have to contact them, they're like a silent supplier for us, their service just works which is great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oli Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome. I request credits, 90% of the time credits are added within an hour, often sooner. Simple, fast, never an issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find your services to be quick and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The LiveChat and customer service are very helpful. The system is easy to navigate and use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darren Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The stability of the service is wonderful. It's really a set and forget platform.
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TextAnywhere are a key supplier to our business and the level of service provided is exceptional. They have worked closely with us over the years to drastically increase our business in this area.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TextAnywhere are a key supplier for us that supplies us with an exceptional service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jenny Worthington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt action , dealt with very efficiently. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Q789136 Bimal Mehta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TextAnywhere is always available to support us. 100% customer satisfaction. Coming to Account Manager (Shereen De Vos) always provided extended support when required.
Thanks for your support.
Posted 1 month ago
Jo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the technology really easy to use and very useful. I think it definitely helped to encourage people to download the app which also proved a great success. We will definitely be using the system again for our next campaign.
Posted 1 month ago
David Haffner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tia was very good in handling my issues & got me up & running very fast.
Highly recommended! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Roddy Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received a very quick reply to my query which was very much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Karen Waldron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mark Bruen was able to quickly sort out a discrepancy with our 3 accounts and arrange a transfer of credits. Very efficient, thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
TextAnywhere is rated 4.89 based on 45 reviews