Ted Baker Reviews

4.23 Rating 30 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Ted Baker

How would you rate Ted Baker?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

30 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Elaine mathias
I bought a very expensive leather jacket that just ripped off. Leather is supposed to be strong right? Not in ted baker. The customer service will not exchange the product for me as I don't have a receipt anymore. Even if is a fault product.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Ted Baker in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Elaine Mathias
Verified Reviewer
"I bought a very expensive leather jacket that just ripped off. Leather is supposed to be strong right? Not in ted baker. The customer service will not exchange the product for me as I don't have a receipt anymore. Even if is a fault product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Their bags are fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynne John
"Shopped online at Ted Baker for Christmas presents,fantastic free delivery,received next day, could not fault their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Stout
"Excellent response with high quality male shirt. Delivered in high quality presentation box within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The
"When everybody asks where do you buy such a nice dress, a sweater, a boot .... I'm honored with this TED BAKER"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samuel Grantson
"Brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephanie Hayes
"Beautiful clothes, well made and designed. Fit to perfection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Polly perfume and mirror set for my grandson’s girlfriend’s 18th birthday, which was 5 days away, hoping it would arrive in time. To my amazement it arrived the next day and it is a beautiful little set. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"great service and policies for being able to return online purchased items - user friendly interface too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The worst customer service experience I have ever had. Very poorly trained staff. You would expect better from such a big brand. I ordered jewellery which never arrived and took forever to get my refund back. I'm shocked at there lack of respect for customer care. Lost a very loyal customer as never again will I invest in that brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nick Keogh
"I ordered an item that was out of stock, despite the website telling me it was in stock. Telephoned Customer Service and they were extremely helpful and telephoned nearby stores and concessions to try and source stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very happy and arrived very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tina Bennett
"Superb products and occasionally if there's a problem their customer service team resolve the issue promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexx Hayward
"Bought a gorgeous long wool blend coat from Ted Baker and it's the best thing I've ever purchased. Wonderful customer service, the coat itself is amazing and the whole experience was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Beautifully made product and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kerry
"Very beautiful item x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dijana Vlaisavljevic
"Good quality, true to size, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terence
"Worst customer service! Purchased over £700 worth of clothes, 2 days later all go on sale! Ted Baker demanded I bring All Items back to store for credit adjustment and would NOT guarantee store would follow policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic brand, great fit & worth every penny of the cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ted Baker is rated 4.23 based on 30 reviews