Ted Baker Reviews

3.50 Rating 42 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Ted Baker
613 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
84 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
77 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
58 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
55 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
61 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Ted Baker?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A brand that does not care about its customers. The after sales care is awful, just pray that nothing goes wrong with your purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you Ted Baker? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Ted Baker receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Now
"It didn't mind paying around $300 for a gift to myself. I'm used to buying a nice new purse every year. And that year, I eyes set on the blue butterfly purse by Ted Baker. It arrived; I was happy but I was a little disappointed to see that it was made in good old China instead of the UK. Then less than 3 months later, it was raining. I was returning home and I noticed blue splotches on my coat. They were coming off the purse. Then I looked, and I saw the paint was streaking and there were white marks where the paint had come completely off. There's no fixing this. I had purses that were over 7 years old than looked better than what this piece of junk looked like after just 3 months. Don't EVER buy anything under the Ted Baker brand, it's pure garbage. If you don't believe me you may find that your only recourse is to write a review here."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a dress online and received an e-mail telling me it was dispatched. However there wasn’t a tracking number. When I called customer services they said they’d look into and get back to me. It’s been eight days and I’ve not heard a thing from them. I’ve not received my dress or been offered a refund. Extremely disappointed with customer services. I wanted the dress for an event and can’t afford another one until I get my refund so now I can’t go to the event and have lost out financially too. Very angry and will never shop with ted baker again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not stand by their sale prices. We purchased a dress that was in the sale, however there was another coupon on their website allowing for further discount on sale items, we purchased the item. However Ted Baker came back to us that it was out of stock. 3 weeks later and the item is still in stock, Has been the whole time, even though we were told that the item had ran out. Customer Service send you a generic email and then refuse to reply to any further emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am still struggling after more than a month on a return item. Nobody is really helping and get always the same message that they are checking status. Last time I buy from their online shop and also instore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received an email with a code for an extra 25% off all sale items. Went on website, selected a suitcase, got to checkout page, input the code but no additional discount! Emailed their (so called) customer service team on the website. One week later, am still waiting for a response. They have lost a loyal customer and will never buy a Ted baker product again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a pair of shoes online to go with a Ted Baker dress I purchased in John Lewis. I had an order confirmation. The next day I received a cancellation order as the item was out of stock. I checked the website and now showing out of stock. The next day my size was back in stock (I assume a pair had been returned) so I ordered them. Next day, second order cancelled. However, both payments are still pending. I have phoned the bank who have advised me to contact Ted Baker. I have phoned Ted Baker and they are no help at all and won't help or advise on the money or locating the shoes fro me. I wish I had read the reviews first but I expected a lot nore from such a brand!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff in the Manchester branch refused to accept my daughter's dress back insisting that she had worn it. It had never been worn. They were extremely unpleasant. We will not go into that store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items are very good quality and delivered very quickly and packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I went into the store to buy some items and they didn't have my sizes on the shop floor. When I asked if someone could get them in my sizes, I was told that nobody was available to go and get the items for me, so I had to place my order online. Trouble is, the guy in the store ordered the wrong items and I had to return them. No fuss, I thought. I'll just return them and reorder them. But TB slapped a £6 return fee on my two items despite this being their own mistake. Note - I also wasn't made aware of this in the store and the guy from TB who placed the order for me didn't make me aware, or point me to any T's & C's. I called customer services to resolve the matter and the first person I spoke to was worse than useless. I asked if she thought that was good customer service to which she replied "it isn't about customer service, it's about our policies". So, effectively, through no fault of my own, I'm paying them £6 for nothing at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Horrendous, they sent wrong dress, in offering to return it I was told now will take 14 days if they have it in stock they couldn't say."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought a very expensive leather jacket that just ripped off. Leather is supposed to be strong right? Not in ted baker. The customer service will not exchange the product for me as I don't have a receipt anymore. Even if is a fault product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Their bags are fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shopped online at Ted Baker for Christmas presents,fantastic free delivery,received next day, could not fault their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent response with high quality male shirt. Delivered in high quality presentation box within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The
"When everybody asks where do you buy such a nice dress, a sweater, a boot .... I'm honored with this TED BAKER"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful clothes, well made and designed. Fit to perfection"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered the Polly perfume and mirror set for my grandson’s girlfriend’s 18th birthday, which was 5 days away, hoping it would arrive in time. To my amazement it arrived the next day and it is a beautiful little set. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ted Baker is rated 3.50 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This