TechQuarters Reviews

3.67 Rating 9 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend TechQuarters

About TechQuarters: TechQuarters provides Helpdesk and On-Site Support services, coupled with Cloud Computing migration and hosting services to SME's in London and the South East of England.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 148 8001

Email:
tellmemore@techquarters.com

Location:
TechQuartersRiverside House 27-29Vauxhall Grove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TechQuarters ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We used TechQuarters for the migration of our email and documents from our company server to Office 365 Online. The process went very smoothly and they now provide technical support. Their engineers are responsive and helpful, with a proactive and friendly manner. We would thoroughly recommend them to any organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"TechQuarter's engineers are always on time, very helpful, polite and know their stuff. I would recommend them as a company; from a service and price perspective they would be very hard to beat.- Salesmining"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the support service received over the last 18 months and highly recommend TQ - Right Now Residential"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used TechQuarters for support and project work. Their engineers are responsive and very helpful. They perform their projects within tight timescales, their consultants always go the extra mile and work very well with us. Our IT service feels in safe hands with TechQuarters and we would thoroughly recommend them to any organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is Fawlty Towers levels of IT support- useless technicians, (catchphrase: "Just bear with me one minute"), who set every PC up differently and never answer emails. "I'll come back to you next week" they say - yeah right you will. They set everything up manually so any time anything needs to be changed, no matter how simple, they have to log in. Lord knows how they make any money, maybe they don't."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best support we've had in the last 5 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"poor service and engineers, despite a slightly lower than average pricing. avoid at all costs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The Techquarters Team are very friendly and good to work with. In my experience as a client they are responsive to our needs and happy to tailor their service to meet our requirements. I am happy to recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"inabiltiy to sotre messages online for more than 12 months means this service is not for us and we will be looking for alternatives"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TechQuarters is rated 3.67 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This