Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 389 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk

How would you rate Techee.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Calum MacLeod
Verified Buyer
"Disc did not work. Corrupted my computer. I would like my money back. I had to purchase Win 10 from microsoft to fix it and had a lot of trouble installing that."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Indulis Drozdovs
"Instant e-mail after payment cleat. Stright forvard link with all instructions. So easy. Will buy it again definetly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Indulis Drozdovs
Verified Buyer
"Great product, easy stright forvard. E-mail/link/donwload/burn disc. Job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Windows 7 Professional 64 bit purchased and downloaded instantly. Best price on the net. Had to use telephone to activate but think that that was more to do with my laptop. Activated fine and all working. Couldn't get the windows ISO tool to work as I needed a USB since my laptop doesn't have a disc drive but downloaded rufus and all booted up fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Donald Ross
Verified Buyer
"windows 10 download and key , no problems ,installed and everything works."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hazrat Mir
Verified Buyer
"Excellent window cd received in three days time. The window worked fine ,very happy with the product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product loaded no problem fast and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"""Recieved a fresh Win 7 Pro disc and activation code within 5 days with free postage. Installed with no issues on clean HD, and activated and registered through the mobile call back/whilst pc on line method without a hitch, thought at the time i may need technical support but it all went through without the need. Would definately buy their products again. A happy customer, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful with selecting the correct item, delivery was next day, how good is that!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product code is showing as used by another device"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anthony Blackham
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived promptly and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service! Even though I'd initially given the wrong delivery address, a quick response to my support email meant this was corrected and delivered on time!Couldn't be happier with the product too! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Michael Jakins
Verified Buyer
"By being quick with a response when I had a problem with the getting the first delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"As described and quite quick , thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Des Sheridan
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Windows 10PRO. Received an ancient version on DVD. It failed to recognise some of my PC components. Needed a complete replacement by downloading the most recent version in order to get it working. Activation failed claiming the License key had been used on another machine. Hours of work and telephone calls to get it sorted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brian Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service royal mail cocked up not technee no complaints would reccomend . B Saunders"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Terrible avoid at all costs had issue with disk i ordered there phone number isnt manned and never is and they simply dont reply to emails avoid at all costs you have been warned"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Haven't received goods yet so can't give a review"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mohammed Adeel
Verified Buyer
"lots of great support with a tailored learning program that is easy to understand. Very much recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Colin Sigley
Verified Buyer
"A well priced product delivered expeditiously, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This