Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 312 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 0708

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
PATRICK RAFFERTY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was instant and had a small issue registering but support replied via email within a few minutes and sorted all out...excellent and great value for money...
Posted 9 months ago
Robert Mann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have emailed you with a problem installing windows 7 on a Sony Vio and have had no response.

Robert
Posted 9 months ago
Jason Shardlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product super fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Douglas Deamer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would of been good if the delivery delay was longer than I was told no reply to my EMAIL product was good
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our order was simply a digital code. It was sent almost instant and worked perfectly
Posted 10 months ago
Suzanne Edgecombe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good communication. I ordered around 3pm and got the disc the following day! Windows 7 Pro is loaded and authenticated. Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Nigel Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Answered a query quickly so I could place the order. Download came with excellent instructions :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Michael Collister
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price.Good product.Delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Allan Schonfeld
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Somewhat sceptical as I placed the order but it was easy to order, quickly delivered and it did what I wanted it to do. Very happy and thinking of upgrading another unit.
Posted 11 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The product code was duff and the link that was eventually sent was windows 10 home not Pro they just kept sending the same link and the computer said up graded checked activation it was still windows 10 Home beware of duff product code and selling you the wrong product
Posted 11 months ago
Russell Maxfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent the price I paid was unbelievable when I looked at Amazon or EBay shops
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Techee had the software I needed, in the format I wanted and at a good price. Communications were good and the item arrived when promised
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery.
Product as described.
If ever needed, will use their service again! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Martyn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was very sceptical about using this site as there are so many dodgy sites around but after reading the reviews and comparing with other sites decided to take a chance, after all £19.99 for Windows 7 Professional is very reasonable. I was attempting to replace Windows XP on an old Acer Aspire notebook so was not too confident. I am very limited when it comes to techie stuff but have to say Jon Peters provided excellent support throughout the process and was extremely patient. The upgrade had a few hiccups but we got there in the end. Overall I'd say don't worry about using these people, they are genuine
Posted 1 year ago
MaxIULIAN
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This windows after activation doesn't want to update and doesn't accept Norton antivirus - after I've been install the Norton antivirus, the logo Win screen remains block/stock. More or less -it's a piece of crap this product from you guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Elliott Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

hi i bought a copy of windows 7 (64bit) and have been waiting 5 days (3 working days), i have not received anything yet and it also says on the order page "awaiting dispatch" i have called them, to my surprise there was no one on the phone lines (all our lines are unmanned) i left them a message, i really need this tomorrow so i don't know what more to do, i mean £35, that's too much money not to have my package delivered and i cant charge my client much more, she'll just walk out on the job and i wont get payed (this is a small scale job, for a laptop) so it would help if there was some customer service

Elliott Ward
Posted 1 year ago
G W
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I bought windows 7 professional for a blank computer and had trouble activating it after installing, after sending them an email they helped me step by step into activating it
Posted 1 year ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Prompt service and great after-sales support. Had trouble creating an ISO from my Windows DVD, so with one email, I got a download link which sorted all my problems. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Godbold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great help from customer service before purchase. Item arrived on time with straight forward instructions.

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
David Ludlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered Windows 7 Professional disc on the Tuesday, came on Thursday, great. Installed the disc over the weekend, no problems. I activated the software the following day, again, no problems. one happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 312 reviews