Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 294 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk
Visit Website

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
Ben Godbold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great help from customer service before purchase. Item arrived on time with straight forward instructions.

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
David Ludlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered Windows 7 Professional disc on the Tuesday, came on Thursday, great. Installed the disc over the weekend, no problems. I activated the software the following day, again, no problems. one happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
John Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review John, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Victor Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Victor, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
EARL Joseph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Windows 7 Professional: quick delivery and excellent software product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Earl, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Allan Hodgkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a Windows 7 64 bit O/S disk and received it promptly. Installed without problems and all seems to be working well so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Allan, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Steven Locke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Windows 7 disc arrived promptly then loaded up first time and was already activated so it couldn't have been easier. Excellent service .
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Steven, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Lorn Slack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had never heard of this company, I found them during a Google search for a Win 7 OS and decided to take a closer look at what they were selling.
Having read many of their product reviews, the majority of which were extremely favorable I decided to take a chance and order a Win 7 installation CD.

The CD arrived very quickly, contained the product key & installation instructions, with contact details for the company's support dept should any issues arise and was well packaged.
I had no trouble installing Win 7 from the CD, all went smoothly.

It has been over a week since I installed the new OS, windows has installed all it's updates and so far everything is running perfectly, no issues.

I have no qualms in recommending this company to any potential customers, the service provided is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Lorn, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and product worked as anticipated.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Johnathan, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Ronald Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick deliver:
Disc was here on my return from holiday, installation on my tower was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Ronald, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Ames
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find the software I needed, great price, prompt delivery and no problems installing product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Paul, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You supplied what I wanted undamaged and on time so no critisism
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Robert, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Omar Bitar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXTREMELY quick service. much love
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Omar, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Panagiotis Gordios
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not much to say. Helpfull website, really fast delivery! Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Goldie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you for a fantastic service in this day and age of doubt.
Delivery was quick; no problem with activation.
I personally made a mistake with my purchase, but with excellent customer service, it was soon rectified with no additional cost to myself.
Questions I had were also quickly answered.
Thank you once again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Mark, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and amazing effort to meet a challenging delivery timeline. Very happy to deal with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Terry, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Randall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted to go back to Windows 7 and on enquiring with Techee I was told that the Windows 7 software that they sell would do what I wanted.

The software arrived two days later and I installed Windows over the top of Windows 10. All went well but I had a problem getting on to the internet to activate. I did manage to fix the internet access and now everything works fine after the many updates which I had to do, I did use the tech support from Techee which was quick to respond and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Geoff, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
DAVID WOOD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of software. Sadly I have been forced to return it as the laptop crashed and is not repairable.

Hope the refund is as prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review David, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Ritchie Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response - product received 2 days after order placed
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Ritchie, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Christine De Pavilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived quickly and everything worked fine on first attempt. Will buy again when I upgrade the next computer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Christine, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 294 reviews