Techee.co.uk Reviews

267 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 0708

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
David Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review David, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
William Bucknall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not the item advertised, the CoA is not genuine and the disc is Dell, not as shown on the order page. I had to disable Windows firewall to update, o.k. after the updates. Shame I wanted a few of these.
Posted 1 year ago
William Pilkington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review William, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Jeremy Scarlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering & delivery were fine.
Condition of disc was poor, Scratch on disc, mechanical vibration when running terrible!
How it actually installed the software is a surprise!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeremy, we don't appear to have received any communication from you other than this review about the issue, I've sent you an e-mail so we can hopefully get the problem resolved for any future use of the disc. Kind Regards, Techee.
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted. Brilliant response.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Michael, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr F Chevannes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and a Excellent product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Lea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient delivery of goods, good response to queries and resolution of issues with my hardware. Jon was knowledgeable and helpful in his advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Robert, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Kenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price available for the operating system disc supplied, disc downloaded a treat and has revived my ageing (but functioning) pc. Delivery was quick with no hassles..
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Thomas, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Nick Hoskinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did exactly what it says on the tin. Which is a lot better than what Microsoft said about the windows 10 download.
Arrived one day later after placing my order. BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Nick, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
John Wild
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and helpful service, will use again. Many Thanks. John
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review John, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Roger Valentine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was a bit reluctant to order my windows 7 disc over the internet full stop. I needed a fully licensed copy and I needed it on disc not an internet download. Luckily the price for the disc with Techee was good value and low enough to take a gamble.

Feedback is that the disc arrived within about 3 days and the licence was activated immediately by Microsoft without a hitch. Product wise it couldn't have been better. In addition I was assured throughout the whole purchase to delivery process by informative update emails. I would therefore recommend Techee 100% for reliability, product quality and overall service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Roger, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Pete Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Certainly unable to find fault here. It arrived on time and was exactly as described. No complaints and will be glad to usee them again. 5 star service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Pete, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Woolfenden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to deal with.
The product arrived very quickly and worked a treat.
I would certainly deal with this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Keith, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Thom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Disc was not a Windows 7 Image. It was a recovery disc and therefore falsely advertised. Do not purchase from this seller.
Posted 1 year ago
Nadeem Alam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is what it says
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Nadeem, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order came before estimated time, and at a very reasonable price. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Colin, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Geoffrey Flint
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

can't remember what I bought but it was awesome
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Geffory, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Soanes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good product. arrived the next day, which was great. followed instructions, and everything is good. well pleased with this . thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Stephen, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Crease
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Windows professional works well. They sent a re installation disk with a license key attached.

Easy installation and now my computer is up and running for half the price of regular windows 7
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Thomas, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD VALUE UPGRADE!
I was worried that the upgrade to Windows 7 would force me to re install all my programmes and files, but I was wrong, the upgrade was seamless and easy.
Very good value for the money, I would use this company again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Clive, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 267 reviews