Techee.co.uk Reviews

267 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 0708

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
Lorn Slack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had never heard of this company, I found them during a Google search for a Win 7 OS and decided to take a closer look at what they were selling.
Having read many of their product reviews, the majority of which were extremely favorable I decided to take a chance and order a Win 7 installation CD.

The CD arrived very quickly, contained the product key & installation instructions, with contact details for the company's support dept should any issues arise and was well packaged.
I had no trouble installing Win 7 from the CD, all went smoothly.

It has been over a week since I installed the new OS, windows has installed all it's updates and so far everything is running perfectly, no issues.

I have no qualms in recommending this company to any potential customers, the service provided is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Lorn, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and product worked as anticipated.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Johnathan, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Ronald Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick deliver:
Disc was here on my return from holiday, installation on my tower was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Ronald, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Ames
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find the software I needed, great price, prompt delivery and no problems installing product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Paul, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You supplied what I wanted undamaged and on time so no critisism
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Robert, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Omar Bitar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXTREMELY quick service. much love
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Omar, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Panagiotis Gordios
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not much to say. Helpfull website, really fast delivery! Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Goldie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you for a fantastic service in this day and age of doubt.
Delivery was quick; no problem with activation.
I personally made a mistake with my purchase, but with excellent customer service, it was soon rectified with no additional cost to myself.
Questions I had were also quickly answered.
Thank you once again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Mark, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and amazing effort to meet a challenging delivery timeline. Very happy to deal with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Terry, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Geoff Randall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted to go back to Windows 7 and on enquiring with Techee I was told that the Windows 7 software that they sell would do what I wanted.

The software arrived two days later and I installed Windows over the top of Windows 10. All went well but I had a problem getting on to the internet to activate. I did manage to fix the internet access and now everything works fine after the many updates which I had to do, I did use the tech support from Techee which was quick to respond and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Geoff, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
DAVID WOOD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of software. Sadly I have been forced to return it as the laptop crashed and is not repairable.

Hope the refund is as prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review David, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Ritchie Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response - product received 2 days after order placed
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Ritchie, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Christine De Pavilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived quickly and everything worked fine on first attempt. Will buy again when I upgrade the next computer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Christine, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Clifford Wharton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very prompt service (I cannot comment on the product itself as I haven't used it yet)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Clifford, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Norman Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very speedy despatch considering it was the easter break.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Norman, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Antony DOWNING
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service product as described worked straight away
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Antony, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrence Bishop
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

excellent customer support , the best company I have dealt with on the internet nothing was to much trouble , once again many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Terrence, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen Pearce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery,good product and excellent after sales. Quick and full response to questions, extremely helpful. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Maureen, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Jacob Traynor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item of low quality, but Techee service very good, not techee's fault of quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Jacob, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely quick delivery easy install and registered with no fuss
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Alan, if you need anything in the future please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 267 reviews