Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 389 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk

How would you rate Techee.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used as our main supplier of legitimate Microsoft license keys and OEM stickers. Never let us down. Happy to recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jim Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Arrived very quickly and at a good cost. Haven't had time to install yet but anticipate no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Product delivered promptly. Problem with validation resolved by calling Microsoft as advised by Techee. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nikki Beestin
Verified Buyer
"I’m really happy with my package. I got windows 10 installation cd and key. Very speedy delivery too. No issues what so ever šŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought windows 7 disc to install, going from XP. Did exactly what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple to buy real software and download straight away. Up and running in minutes. Jas Pannu"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Karen Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Helpful, prompt replies to queries and nothing seems to be too much trouble. Easy to use website and good choice of products. Excellent throughout"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product exactly as described and arrived as stated... will use techie again. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James Winton
Verified Buyer
"very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
TOM Graham
Verified Buyer
"The delivery service was very quick and the after sales support was fantastic, The 5 star rating in not high enough for the assistance that was given. I would recommend Techee wholeheartedly to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tom Cartwright
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered Windows 7 pro 64 bit came within 3 day installed no problems, great price, great service, thanks Techee team."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John Christensen
Verified Buyer
"PURCHASED WINDOWS 7 AS A DIGITAL DOWNLOAD, ACTIVATION KEY AND DOWNLOAD WERE AVAILABLE PROMPTLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Leonard Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"My Windows 7 Pro disc arrived 2 days after I ordered it and the installation was fairly straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product key is rejected at activation. The phone number for techee is not manned and my emails have not been answered. Avoid!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A very quick service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product installation should descrive more clearly it has some degrees of complexity on activating the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful, I had asked for some general help and advice before purchasing a product and was answered straight away with good honest advice, product arrived swiftly too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My problem was this: I am in the process of setting up a business from home and I purchased a new computer to do this but running Windows 10. I needed Windows 7 to run an older CAD programme. I followed online advise to partition the new computer drive so as to load Windows 7 installation disc from Techee. Everything looked okay until Setup needed to restart the computer. An error page appeared and after a minute or so the computer crashed. I tried three times to load Windows & again with the same result. After seeking Microsoft support it lead me to believe that I could download windows 7 from them if I had a licence key. This also failed because it is an OEM product. With help from Jon from Techee it has transpired that it's not really an option to do what I needed unless you happen to be a computer scientist. Windows 10 and Windows 7 are apparently too different. I am still deciding the next best solution."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Goods paid for but not delivered after 8 days. Subsequent email exchange resulted in goods arriving after another few days. Product installed and operating without further problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

As per our private e-mail thread I'm glad we were able to get your order sent out again via a tracked service and that it's now been delivered. I'm sorry we were both let down by Royal Mail on the original shipment.

If you would now not mind revising the review then you'll find a revision e-mail we have sent to you so you can update the review.

Kind Regards,
The Techee Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant communication, service and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This