Techee.co.uk Reviews

267 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 0708

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They said it will come in 2-3 working days its been more than a week of working days and it still hasent come
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Masters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Windows 7 disk and product code purchased, loaded and activated first time. Prompt delivery and well packed. Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Blackman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a download copy of Microsoft windows 7 professional and when I installed the download it would not update properly therefore I could not get the correct authorisation to saying that the download was the genuine.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and easy insallation of windows 7
Posted 3 months ago
Phil Masters
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very prompt dispatch, Windows 7 operating system loaded and activated first time. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Martin Sanderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We did have a couple of problems with the order, but one email to Techee and everything was sorted out, without any drama.

Great customer service, responded to emails within a day, so all in all we are happy and would use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a problem installing the Win 10 Pro software, but two emails later, both answered the same day, with clear walk through instructions, problem solved, system upgraded.
Posted 3 months ago
Reece McGovern
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a product key that was not valid, and when contacted for something to be done I was ignored. This is daylight robbery and the company should be ashamed of themselves.
Posted 3 months ago
Keith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Bought Windows 7 Professional download & key and am very happy to report it installed and activated without a hitch. The only minor issue I had was that the provided "Windows USB/DVD Download Tool" didn't work. This was not really a problem as this tool can easily be downloaded from microsoft.com. Once I did that it all went very smoothly. Would happily use Techee again.
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Rothwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick services good value.
Instructons simple and clear, however installation is not straightforward.

Posted 3 months ago
Roy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I asked them question and they replied. quite satisfied but still have a bit doubt that how this can be too low in prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Chris Rivett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The install went exactly as set out in your email.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Disc came very quickly . Installing software was quick and easy .Had no problems whatsoever . Highly recommend this site .
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased from Techee a number of times now and always found them to be very good in all respects. Very good product and very quick delivery. No problems at all.
Posted 5 months ago
PATRICK RAFFERTY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was instant and had a small issue registering but support replied via email within a few minutes and sorted all out...excellent and great value for money...
Posted 5 months ago
Robert Mann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have emailed you with a problem installing windows 7 on a Sony Vio and have had no response.

Robert
Posted 5 months ago
Jason Shardlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product super fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Douglas Deamer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would of been good if the delivery delay was longer than I was told no reply to my EMAIL product was good
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our order was simply a digital code. It was sent almost instant and worked perfectly
Posted 6 months ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 267 reviews