Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 310 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 0708

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant communication, service and delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Calum MacLeod
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Disc did not work. Corrupted my computer. I would like my money back. I had to purchase Win 10 from microsoft to fix it and had a lot of trouble installing that.
Posted 1 week ago
Indulis Drozdovs
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Instant e-mail after payment cleat. Stright forvard link with all instructions. So easy. Will buy it again definetly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Indulis Drozdovs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, easy stright forvard. E-mail/link/donwload/burn disc. Job done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
KMD
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Windows 7 Professional 64 bit purchased and downloaded instantly. Best price on the net. Had to use telephone to activate but think that that was more to do with my laptop. Activated fine and all working. Couldn't get the windows ISO tool to work as I needed a USB since my laptop doesn't have a disc drive but downloaded rufus and all booted up fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donald Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

windows 10 download and key , no problems ,installed and everything works.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hazrat Mir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent window cd received in three days time. The window worked fine ,very happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product loaded no problem fast and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ian G
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Recieved a fresh Win 7 Pro disc and activation code within 5 days with free postage. Installed with no issues on clean HD, and activated and registered through the mobile call back/whilst pc on line method without a hitch, thought at the time i may need technical support but it all went through without the need. Would definately buy their products again. A happy customer, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very helpful with selecting the correct item, delivery was next day, how good is that!!
Posted 1 month ago
Josh Wigg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product code is showing as used by another device
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Blackham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived promptly and in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Even though I'd initially given the wrong delivery address, a quick response to my support email meant this was corrected and delivered on time!Couldn't be happier with the product too! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Jakins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By being quick with a response when I had a problem with the getting the first delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As described and quite quick , thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Des Sheridan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Windows 10PRO. Received an ancient version on DVD. It failed to recognise some of my PC components. Needed a complete replacement by downloading the most recent version in order to get it working. Activation failed claiming the License key had been used on another machine. Hours of work and telephone calls to get it sorted.
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service royal mail cocked up not technee no complaints would reccomend . B Saunders
Posted 1 month ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Terrible avoid at all costs had issue with disk i ordered there phone number isnt manned and never is and they simply dont reply to emails avoid at all costs you have been warned
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't received goods yet so can't give a review
Posted 2 months ago
Mohammed Adeel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

lots of great support with a tailored learning program that is easy to understand. Very much recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 310 reviews