Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.50 Rating 389 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk

How would you rate Techee.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ken Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as advertised No problem's at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Stacey-Anne Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Arrived a short while letter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Mansbridge
Verified Buyer
"Bought a copy of Windows 10 64bit Pro for I believe £26.99.perfectly legit oem version.delivery was swift and well packaged.would highly recommended this company.many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mikhail Stepounin
Verified Buyer
"Disc and key arrived swiftly. All is working. Highly recommend! Five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service - item (Windows 10 pro) arrived in three days after ordering - no problems with installation and the product code was genuine and original. very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darren Eden
Verified Buyer
"Bought a copy of widows 7 ! it worked :) and it was a quick delivery thank you Techee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher
"Very good windows 10 software with DVD and product code."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Low
Verified Buyer
"Good software at a fair price I would have preferred the fancy packaging however did provide the disk and the product code. Works good thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Bennett
Verified Buyer
"The package was delivered on time and did what it said on the tin. I will look at Techee the next time I want any software"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order on May 24th 2018 (order 7115) and am yet to receive the software I purchased. I have queried it via email (on May 31st) and phone (June 1st) and so far this has not been followed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Yates
Verified Buyer
"high quality product speedy delivdry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My former Windows Pro 64bit was damaged and I have been looking for a replacement. Techee came u[p with the goods - very reasonably priced. I have not yet used the disc. It appears to be in good condition. There are two or three small sots on the data side but I do not expect them to be a problem. The disc arrived quickly and was well packed. I would be happy to deal with Techee again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Urquhart
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering system. Great communication and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rhys Evans
Verified Buyer
"Item hasn't arrived, website still says awaiting dispatch. No reply or email explaining why."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jon at Techee responded quickly to my email inquiries prior to my order. When I made the order (Windows 7 Pro SP1 OEM installation disc) , the confirmation came through quickly and the item arrived within a couple of days. There was no trouble installing Windows 7 on my new no operating desktop computer and I was able to set up, transfer files and install programs. A minor headache occurred 4 days later when a Microsoft warning message appeared on screen to say the product code was invalid. Contacting the Microsoft 0800 telephone validation number proved useless as the line sound quality was abysmal. Eventually, after on-line research I found another 0800 contact number and was able to speak to a real person in India - he soon had the problem sorted and the product code has been validated. So the problem was not Techee's fault - I hope others who may experience similar problems with product codes will be reassured by my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Jacques
Verified Buyer
"I received exactly what I asked for and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery & advice on some installation issues Highly reccommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Mackie
Verified Buyer
"Asked for a review when item has not even arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martin Knight
Verified Buyer
"I was able to buy some authentic copies of 32 bit Win 7 which I needed for older software which I am still using. The price was very reasonable and the discs arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and product worked. Fixed my computer would definitely purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.50 based on 389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This