Techee.co.uk Reviews

4.54 Rating 335 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Techee.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 0708

Location:
27 Old Gloucester Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Techee.co.uk?

Your Rating
Eric Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear website easy to order prompt delivery would use again and highly recommend this seller
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Lucy Scatizzi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm fairly sure tis a decent copy....still trying to install it tho....an hacked computer with disfunctional dvd reader...any suggestions??
Thank you n happy xhristmas xxx
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Horne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Windows 7 disc. It loaded up no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

microsoft say the program sent to me is not genuine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used as our main supplier of legitimate Microsoft license keys and OEM stickers. Never let us down. Happy to recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jim Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly and at a good cost. Haven't had time to install yet but anticipate no problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product delivered promptly. Problem with validation resolved by calling Microsoft as advised by Techee. Very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nikki Beestin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I’m really happy with my package. I got windows 10 installation cd and key. Very speedy delivery too. No issues what so ever šŸ˜ƒ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought windows 7 disc to install, going from XP. Did exactly what it said on the tin.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jas Pannu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to buy real software and download straight away. Up and running in minutes.
Jas Pannu
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Barrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful, prompt replies to queries and nothing seems to be too much trouble. Easy to use website and good choice of products. Excellent throughout
Posted 1 month ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Product exactly as described and arrived as stated... will use techie again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
James Winton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
TOM Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery service was very quick and the after sales support was fantastic, The 5 star rating in not high enough for the assistance that was given. I would recommend Techee wholeheartedly to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Cartwright
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered Windows 7 pro 64 bit came within 3 day installed no problems, great price, great service, thanks Techee team.
Posted 1 month ago
John Christensen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PURCHASED WINDOWS 7 AS A DIGITAL DOWNLOAD, ACTIVATION KEY AND DOWNLOAD WERE AVAILABLE PROMPTLY
Posted 1 month ago
Leonard Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Windows 7 Pro disc arrived 2 days after I ordered it and the installation was fairly straightforward.
Posted 1 month ago
CvK
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The product key is rejected at activation. The phone number for techee is not manned and my emails have not been answered. Avoid!
Posted 1 month ago
Techee.co.uk is rated 4.54 based on 335 reviews