Teak Warehouse Reviews

3.00 Rating 8 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Teak Warehouse
57 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Teak Warehouse ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The 1.5 metre lady emily teak bench received is a high quality piece of furniture which is really easy to assemble. The seating area is really comfortable. Mortise and tenon jointing makes the whole bench really solid and firmly held together, and it has the look and feel of a piece that will last for years and years? Very pleased i went for teakwarehouse as there are a few websites on the net but pleased with my teak bench"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much for the first class speedy service. The furniture is excellent quality and was so easy to set up. We are so pleased with it. Also have to mention how friendly our delivery man was, he was very helpful and clearly had excellent knowledge of the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am one very happy customer and would recommend teakwarehouse to anyone considering purchasing teak furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality chairs and table delivered by a good natured,friendly driver who knew all about the product. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Surly and aggressive phone staff - dont need to be treated like this when Im a customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"if it went lower than 1 star that is what they would get, rubbish product, split wood, filler, bad joints, soft wood. the list goes on. Their response, nothing wrong. Issued a county court summons to get our money back. Cannot get summons issued as the letter comes back "not at the address". Dont give them your money they are selling rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely atrocious company to deal with (not even deserving of one star). Delivered only one of the two items purchased and paid for (had to pay by bank transfer so no come back with credit card company etc). Promised that the other item would follow via national delivery company. Excellent communication up until delivery of first item, then no response to numerous emails and other attempts to contact them since. The telephone is never answered. They've essentially just kept my money and not fulfilled the order. Avoid at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick to take the money for the goods - NOT AT ALL interested in dealing with after-care. Out of 24 chairs bought, 11 are completely unfit for purpose and we cannot use them. Despite many emails we still have no satisfaction. If lucky enough to reach someone by telephone the result is no different - unless, of course, Dan answers the telephone in which case the moment he hears any hint of criticism, he simply hangs up. Do yourselves a favour - don't buy from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Teak Warehouse is rated 3.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This