TDN Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 253 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
TDN Tools 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Laurence Jervis
TDN Tools 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Ben Hayward
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Ben Hayward
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yesterday cam the tool box with so Manny strach..
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Onur, We haven't yet heard back from you regarding our email. Please contact us at s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk or on +44 1733 902512 and we'll sort this out for you. Kind regards, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not receive my order yet, now.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, we have tried on numerous occasions to contact you, we are based in the UK and you have selected "collect in store", if you wish for this item to be shipped to Canada then we would need to charge £29.00 for shipping. We will gladly ship to you on receipt of this payment or refund you if you did not realise we were based in the UK and would prefer to purchase from the USA. Best regards, Jordan @ TDN Tools
Posted 4 years ago
Not recommended this shop. Very massive increased prices. For example Elimadent 14 inch lights from 260 £ to 340£. The best choice is Dentrix, more friendly priced tools.
Posted 4 years ago
We will soon be implementing our best price guarantee scheme. Find any of our products cheaper in the UK and we'll better the price.
Posted 4 years ago
I can't recommended by in this store. Seller increase prices too much. Now I chose Dentrix.
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry you feel that way, we review our prices every month as most of our products are imported from the USA, some prices go up, some down, however recently the GBP has fallen against the USD quite dramatically. To carry on offering the service we strive to do we have to adjust with the currencies. That said, the GBP has grown stronger over the past week so the next adjustment should bring the prices down.
Posted 4 years ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.83 based on 253 reviews