TDN Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 215 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service as always 👌👌
Posted 1 day ago
servizio ottimo e veloce, utilizzato il corriere DHL per il nord Italia

excellent and fast service, used the DHL courier for northern Italy
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and decent quality tools. Would be good to have a cheaper postage option as £10 is a little bit on the pricey side.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always happy to receive constructive criticism from our customers.

The reason that we are currently only using DPD Local for our domestic deliveries is because of their first class service and next day delivery. A lot of our tools are very expensive so we need to ensure that these are shipped using a reliable courier with the relevant insurances in place, should something go wrong.

As we are primarily a re-seller of tools from overseas, our margins can be very low so that shipping cost is forwarded onto our customers when their net spend is below £100.00.

However, we are actively looking into the viability of offering a cheaper shipping service for orders under £100.00. This may come with some compromises, mainly the speed of delivery and quality of service (from the courier) but it is an option we could put forward to our customers. If the order, for example, was just for some caps, our customers may be willing to wait slightly longer for delivery if the cost was lower.

Kind regards,

Sam
TDN Tools
Posted 1 week ago
I have made 2 orders with TDN this year and had some concerns about delivery time, out of a locked down UK.
Both arrived well packed, as ordered and in very quick time. TDN used DHL to Australia and 9 days is impressively speedy delivery.
Well done Sam.
Thanks Kev, great service and I'll be back,
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you TDN!
I hope your company grows and has even more products in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Service and quality of tools and knowledge of these tools is second to none. I would highly recommend and am hugely impressed with my Keco collision kit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, One of the few in the uk selling quality PDR tools, highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable service and good quality tools.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent helpful fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery and kept up to date with process
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tools , fast delivery and sweets A+++
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and helpful service..
Will definitely return
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast efficient service from TDN Tools as always!
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company used many times.
Highly recommended 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery ! Loved it. Thanks TND Tools.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good to talk to, always super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy for 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast dispatch and next day delivery. Just the service I need.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery no hassle. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very prompt delivery.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.82 based on 215 reviews