TDN Tools Reviews

4.78 Rating 166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best customer service in the UK if not in Europe.Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and always make me feel welcome when I’m there thanksTDN
TDN Tools 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks received the items very quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 9 months ago
Great bunch of guys. Always so friendly and willing to help.
Posted 9 months ago
Superb 1st class company to deal with open days are always a must to try tools before you buy. All staff excellent to deal with. I speak for every tech without these guys our job would be so much harder in th UK
Posted 9 months ago
BONA CALITAT
Posted 10 months ago
Bought from many other european suppliers, but nothing comes close to the good prices, well chosen shipping company/method and friendly staff that TDN has.
Well worth it.
Posted 10 months ago
We buy many tools by TDN the are good and fast with the shipping and have already restyle men told about it buy tools kust buy and the are also happy with it
Posted 10 months ago
It is a serious compagny, i intend to buy several times at tdn tools.
Posted 10 months ago
Quality products with fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant company and great service they've never let me down.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great advice and as always friendly staff. Cannot recommend enough. 👍🏻
Posted 10 months ago
Ein wirklich guter Shop, kann ich nur empfehlen! 5 Steren von mir!
Posted 10 months ago
First class as always.
Posted 10 months ago
Always very helpful with a quick turnaround
Posted 10 months ago
Been purchasing tools from these guys for quite a few years now - always got great selection, easy website navigation, helpful video clips demonstrating use and fast delivery 👏👏👏
Posted 10 months ago
Wether you are a seasoned technician or new to PDR, TDN are the go to company for all your PDR needs... tooling, training, accreditation and advice.
They have a wealth of knowledge that they’re willing to share and their tool shop is second to none, add this together with their outstanding customer service, guaranteed next day delivery on tools and you’ve got yourselves a “one stop shop”
Well done TDN

Dave Dootson
Just Dents Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
The whole team at TDN are great! A lot of knowledge here in PDR repairs, tools, training and the industry in general, always very welcoming and approachable. Keep up the good work
Posted 11 months ago
Have been dealing with TDN for the last 5 years. For the supply of high quality pdr tools.
Great layout and well designed website. Easy to find products and a very efficient delivery.
Highly recommended to anyone needing a supplier for your business!
Posted 11 months ago
Yesterday cam the tool box with so Manny strach..
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Onur,

We haven't yet heard back from you regarding our email. Please contact us at s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk or on +44 1733 902512 and we'll sort this out for you.

Kind regards,

Sam
Posted 10 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.78 based on 166 reviews