TDN Tools Reviews

4.84 Rating 255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 14th August 2021
David Kubes
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely jubbly! New gear on the way.. Always get to deal with you guys
TDN Tools 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic yet again thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication from start to finish and excellent time scale for delivery, 5*!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A great team of professionals. Excellent customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service , really helpful team and second to none delivery. Well done guys....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super fast delivery as normal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks guys. Perfect like always.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic way of doing business fast and officiant delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The guys at TDN Tools are extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Next day delivery as well what more can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quick service Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery as usual 👍 Thanks Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not yet received my order but I can say that the customer service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection of PDR tools, great comms and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Der BESTE Shop in Europa mit sehr viel Auswahl. Toller Service über Facebook. 10 Sterne gibt es es mir. Beste Grüße Dellenfix
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After considerable research I bought the Griffin slide hammer as I used Glexo Cold Glue and tabs. Not all Slide hammers fit the Glexo Tabs as the threaded shaft of the Glexo tabs are slightly bigger in diameter than plastic hot glue tabs. The Griffin is perfect and although 3kg, doesn't feel it and makes less effort when pulling dents. The build quality is excellent and as they say, it is Glexo proof. So if you do use cold glue systems, then I would definitely recommend the Griffin Slide hammer. It might be expensive, but well worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent!!! Thanks TDN!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was very happy dealing with TDN. I felt I had a special situation and the folks at TDN went above and beyond to help me out. I’m very impressed, and I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Очень быстрая доставка, все супер!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The TDN carts are top notch this is my second cart and I love them can’t go wrong with a TDN cart .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.84 based on 255 reviews