TDN Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 217 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The TDN carts are top notch this is my second cart and I love them can’t go wrong with a TDN cart .
Posted 3 months ago
Simply the best
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Again, very happy!!! with TDN Tools :)
TDN Tools 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and excellent service!
Posted 4 months ago
Bought from TDN on many occasions over the years. Very professional outfit, delivery times are superb.
Well recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
TDN are great to deal with ,always deliver tools on time, and they are genuinely a nice bunch of people to deal with , always waiting to help you out with anything pdr related , cheers guys , james in Ireland
Posted 4 months ago
Tools arrived quickly
Posted 4 months ago
All good service...
Great responce...
Will buy from TDN Tools again soon...
👌
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, and answer my technical problem fast too.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent ,prompt service. Ordered on the Thursday , tools turned up Friday morning. Definatly ordering again from TDN Tools.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent sales, service and shipping!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely the BEST !! Always GREAT service !! Always QUICK service !! Most of all just a GREAT group of people that is always kind and helpful on anything you need !
TDN Tools 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service
Posted 5 months ago
Hi super rapide la livraison. Matériel de haute qualité. Merci a tdn tools
TDN Tools 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping, great tool (DoDa), and more money in our pockets for a such a great tool as the DoDa
Posted 5 months ago
Top class service and fast delivery
Excellent range of PDR products highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
As per normal excellent service. Fast reliable and competitively priced
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks TDN tools arrived next day
And were top notch as always straight into use.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company with heaps of knowledge across the board, always a great service. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.82 based on 217 reviews