TDN Tools Reviews

4.83 Rating 253 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902513

Email:

s.donovan@tdngroup.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5, A1 Parkway Southgate Way, Orton Southgate,

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TDN Tools 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Paul Roff
TDN Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Sergio Tapia
TDN Tools 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Colin Wood
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
David Dootson
TDN Tools 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Laurence Jervis
TDN Tools 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Ben Hayward
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Ben Hayward
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 months ago
As always everything I ordered arrived in time inc 2 packages of goodies. Thanks Sam you are a true gentleman .
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and fantastic product knowledge. TDN are the go to store for all your PDR tooling and more. Thank you for making comprehensive PDR tool buying in the UK possible. Keep up the good work. Dave Dootson Just Dents Ltd
TDN Tools 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, kept me informed right until my purchase was delivered. Would use again ! Cheers
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and put chocolate in with the order
Posted 3 months ago
Always happy to help, can’t be beaten next day service. Thumbs up.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping and delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy. Fast delivery and the pdr light is absolutely brilliant. Top quality product, with the added bonus of a loc-line sleeve. Will be using TDN Tools again.
Posted 4 months ago
TOP QUALITY AS ALWAYS!
Posted 4 months ago
TOP QUALITY AS ALWAYS!
Posted 4 months ago
Just a very good company to deal with . Even get some sweets thrown in with some of the orders ..
Posted 4 months ago
Great company good communication and mega fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and yery helpful thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery can’t fault
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome, fast delivery wouldn't expect any less πŸ†
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and products ..shame tdn don't offer dent devil's any discounts no more surely as uk,s no one and the business we put there way we could still be offered a discount code
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we had to stop the Dent Devils discount as the original agreement in place was based on volume of orders and that volume was not being met. Should circumstances change, we will be happy to review. Kind regards, Sam TDN Tools
Posted 3 months ago
They are good quality tools.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from TDN!! Placed an order on Friday, goods arrived on Saturday. Very happy indeed πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as always πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Posted 5 months ago
servizio ottimo e veloce, utilizzato il corriere DHL per il nord Italia excellent and fast service, used the DHL courier for northern Italy
Posted 5 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.83 based on 253 reviews