TDN Tools Reviews

4.78 Rating 167 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TDN Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TDN Tools Reviews

About TDN Tools:

TDN Tools offers a selection of Paintless Dent Removal Tools (PDR Tools) sourced from some of the most reputable PDR Tool suppliers in the world including Dentcraft, Ultra Dent, Anson, Elimadent, AV Tools, Dent Technology, Keco, Black Plague, Edgy Tools, PDR Pro Solutions & many more.

Our easy to use website makes buying PDR Tools quick, easy and hassle free.

All of our PDR Tools are stocked in the UK for quick despatch across world via DHL. Don't forget to keep up to date with our special offers via Facebook & Twitter.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733902512

Write Your review

Tell us how TDN Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've had PDR products before from TDN Tools and will do again.
Easy online ordering and known great products.
Swift to dispatch and overnight delivery is excellent.
Keep up the good work
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company always fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Tool cart is amazing. Great quality!!
The communication with Kevin & all TDN is outstanding.
Thanks guys!! Super happy!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and with a huge knowledge helped me with exactly what I need. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
top !!!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
thank you everything is fine
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always, next day delivery and always go the extra mile to help you out.
Excellent all round!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you exellent prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
i am happy that i receve tools what i want
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Unmatched quality and customer service. Couldn't be happier with my new cart!
Posted 3 months ago
Super service ,always get my order 100% correct and delivered next day
Thank You TDN
Posted 3 months ago
TDN's service is second to none. They have gone out of they way to help me more than once. Super friendly staff. Can't recommend this company enough.
Neil
Dent Destroyer
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and great service as usual
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a tool cart from TDN. Before I placed the order I had asked approximately how long it would take for them to make (they are made to order) and send it to me.
They advised me that it would be 1 week to make it and about a week to receive it, being that it was getting sent to Australia.
After this I then placed an order for the tool cart but was disappointed after it actually took them 4 weeks to make and dispatch the cart.
Postage service was prompt though. I had it within 5 days.
Apart from this, the cart is a very well built and sturdy. Made with the highest standard. It is a great product.
So product gets a 5 star though service receives a 3 star.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality goods at a good price
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely can’t believe how fast the shipping was to the US. Thank you guys.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service as usual
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality stuff. Fast delivery. Nice people!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
TDN Tools is rated 4.78 based on 167 reviews