TCSoftware.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TCSoftware.co.uk

How would you rate TCSoftware.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

22 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
ajay
they are so cool and attentive to details

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about TCSoftware.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"they are so cool and attentive to details"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Cheap prices and fast delivery...Site clear and easy to use;"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My son required CS6 Photoshop for his GSCE coursework in photography and the service we received was second to none. Knowledgeable adviser took our order and within 2 working days I had an adobe licence account up and running and CS installed on our MacBook."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast and reliable service, the site is easy to use and they have a great range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The software I bought was with me less than 24 hours later."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This company sends you what you've asked for. Their dialogue with you is all you could ask for and their speed of response is astonishing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Garydesigncompany
Verified Buyer
"I wasn’t sure if the software could work on my laptop and desktop but using the phone service they answered very quickly (and yes you can!) so great quick service and the order came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have used TCSoft on a number of occasions over the years and the products have always been keenly priced. When I have had a problem, only once may I add, I was extremely pleased with the customer service who resolved the matter quickly and to my complete satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always my first port of call when purchasing software as Adobe are ridiculously expensive through their own website and you can save nearly 50% of what they charge! So glad there are smaller companies who understand we’re not all millionaires!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I’ve been purchasing software from TCSoftware for quite some time now and it’s always been a reliable quick service and cheaper than most so I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"As a technophobe I was a little worried about purchasing a download product from a website but the instructions were clear and the installation was easy enough so I am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Michflower
Verified Buyer
"I have used TCSoft a number of times in the UK and whilst working abroad and they never let you down. When making a purchase they are very fair with no hidden extras when using credit cards or specifying a different delivery address. I would certainly recommend TCSoft for a great service over the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chandler81
Verified Buyer
"I like many others are a bit aggrieved that Adobe are now making people purchase their subscription service but I am happy I managed to find someone who still offers the non subscription software!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased a download of Adobe Photoshop for my grandson and they emailed me the order which I have now forwarded on, he’s now using It on his course and says it’s exactly what he needed so I am glad everything was so smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An Absolutely splendid website! A very good, well thought out, easy to use service. very clearly laid out website with amazing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I made a mistake by ordering the wrong platform (Mac instead of Windows, doh!) but they quickly resolved this for me so I am extremely happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was a little bit worried about purchasing something that seemed so cheap but so far so good and it seems exactly the same as the one I use at work so I would definitely recommend this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful people that sorted my order very quickly and got me up and running asap! A*!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great pricing for something that I thought would cost me a lot more so I am extremely happy with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"As a new customer found iSoftware an excellent place to shop - especially efficiency of ordering. pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TCSoftware.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews