Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.81 Rating 326 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product delivered quickly and in top condition. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ordered Friday pm battery arrived on Saturday am fantastic service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really fantastic service. The battery arrived next day. Superbly packaged, as described, and much cheaper than anywhere locally. This is now the 3rd battery from Tayna, and I really can't recommend them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy purchase and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. I have purchased two batteries from Tayna. Both arrived on the dates promised, very well packaged to avoid damage. Together with the competitive prices and sensible shipping rates, I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good customer service, well packaged and fast despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the swift delivery, have bought a couple of batteries from Tayna and have been impressed with the excellent service. Will be in touch for my next battery purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really great service prompt delivery, and really helpful customer service who are great help when needing certain type of batteries for power chair
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Superb Service over many years
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive Pricing Fairly Fast Delivery to North of Scotland.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fast delivery great price- Enduroline range great quality & performance
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great price quick delivery perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant company & product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Service. Excellent packaging. Good product at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The battery was spot on. For yamaha 600.delivery arrived 2 days before it was due, happy with the price, excellent company thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tanya Batteries always have what we need in stock and the Batteries are delivered quickly and well packaged. No problems with the quality of the Batteries either. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Fast delivery good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wanted a charger for my caravan. The advice I was given prior to my purchase was spot on and given without pressure to buy from Tanya. The prices compare very favourably with competitors but delivery charges can increase the overall cost. It does have to be said though that the delivery was on time, the product was packed properly and was exactly as described. The cost was acceptable to me on both my purchases because of the product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.81 based on 326 reviews