Tax Revert Accountancy Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tax Revert Accountancy
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Would like to say the service I received was absolutely outstanding, evey step was explained fully and every email I sent was answered within minutes, It has been a pleasure and I very happy with my refund Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications keep me updated at all times would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, very helpful throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, both in the service they provide & the professional manner in the way they conduct themselves. Answer questions promptly, and guide you through the process. Along with the valuable money they managed to revert back to myself, I can’t praise them enough. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"At times the response to nails wasn’t always quick but in the most part you were quick to reply and keep me updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service, highly recommend, excellent communication throughout the process with nothing ever being too much. Thank you once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service, keeping you up to date on progression. Would highly recommend the services Tax Revert Accountancy offer and would certainly use them again. Thank you for your professional support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really useful service from the first email to the last nothing to much trouble and applied in a calm and professional manner thanks for a great service and won’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and did an amazing job and getting money I didn’t know about from the tax man. Have recommended to lots of people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cannot recommend this guy enough great service which was easy to use and best of all got my tax rebate"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I got in touch with Tax Revert through Google search and I'm so glad that I didn't go anywhere else. I was so upset with my delayed tax return but after discussing my case with Mr. Usman Razzaq I felt relieved. He just didn't assured me to do my Tax returns but also to get my penalty money back as well as it was mistakenly charged. Their charges are very nominal with the excellent services. I'm really happy and will surely and highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I never realised that I could actually claim some of my tax back, I would recommend this firm to anyone and everyone. so helpful and have involved me through out the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast service and was informative to any questions I had along the way. Cost structure very reasonable and the no-win no-fee made me feel very reassured"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful and sure will recommend you to friends thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, and very professional with a great end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I work in Health Sector, got recommended by a colleague. A special Thanks to Ozzy(Mr Usman Razaq), top lad with immense expertise & knowledge, he answered all my queries with patience and in a way that I could understand the situation. I am so grateful for your help! very friendly, polite & helpful, dealt with the matter in very prompt professional manner and delivered excellent solution. Totally recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great, professional and swift service. Fully recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Saved me from penalties & surcharges by timely meeting deadline, tough I approached Taxrevert a day before due date, very friendly & professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tax Revert Accountancy is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This