Tax Revert Accountancy Reviews

4.90 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tax Revert Accountancy

Write Your review

Tell us how Tax Revert Accountancy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
"Very satisfied with the service received from Tax Revert Accountancy. Never waited longer than a day for a response and all questions were answered thoroughly. I've received a huge refund which I was not expecting and probably had a total of 1 hour worth of input into the process of reclaiming the money. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional, quick and efficient."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, approachable staff, quick responses and explanations for any query you may have throughout the process. Highly recommended"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was recommended Tax Revert Accountancy by a colleague. At first I was dubious about the service but after getting in contact and being given reassurance as to the exact details of they're services I proceeded to follow through with the application. What a result! Easy, reliable and always on hand to answer any questions. Highly recommend and have already recommended to many other friends and families."
Posted 7 months ago
"A very streamlined, efficient process with frequent updates throughout. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service. Mr Razaq waa very easy to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone who has doubt about their tax payments"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and good fast device."
Posted 7 months ago
"Tax Revert I found to be very professional acting in a very prompt and efficient way. I would recommend Tax Revert to anyone needing support and help with tax issues."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service, little input from me and managed to get me a sum of £232. back!! Will definitely recommend to colleagues."
Posted 7 months ago
"I found the service good and simple. Usman was helpful and very much on the ball."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, quick response and professional throughout. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good i would recommend the service it's was that good"
Posted 7 months ago
"The whole experience was excellent, always happy to answer questions and put at ease. The whole process was easy and explained throughout."
Posted 7 months ago
"Such an easy process, they do everything for you. Easy to send documents over and their response time is very quick. Everything is explained throughout and clear. Would and have recommended. Not sure if there are any long term tax implications to going through this process but so far so good and always nice to get money back."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and efficient service.They kept me informed all through the process.Would recommend them to anyone!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, great communication, really pleased, took the stress out of tax returns so glad we took the decision to get it done for us."
Posted 8 months ago
"Tax Revert were very easy to work with and the service they provided was painless and easy. The speed at which they helped with my refund was really efficient. i would recommend them to anyone who needs help in tax, don't delay talk to them today they will definitely be able to help you"
Posted 8 months ago
"I can’t recommend Tax Revert enough - A prompt, professional and friendly service with results ! Contact them now, you won’t regret it !"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service, great result and very efficient. Thankyou"
Posted 8 months ago
Tax Revert Accountancy is rated 4.90 based on 62 reviews