Tax Revert Accountancy Reviews

4.90 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tax Revert Accountancy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read Tax Revert Accountancy  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Tax Revert Accountancy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very satisfied with the service received from Tax Revert Accountancy. Never waited longer than a day for a response and all questions were answered thoroughly. I've received a huge refund which I was not expecting and probably had a total of 1 hour worth of input into the process of reclaiming the money. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional, quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, approachable staff, quick responses and explanations for any query you may have throughout the process. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was recommended Tax Revert Accountancy by a colleague. At first I was dubious about the service but after getting in contact and being given reassurance as to the exact details of they're services I proceeded to follow through with the application. What a result! Easy, reliable and always on hand to answer any questions. Highly recommend and have already recommended to many other friends and families.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very streamlined, efficient process with frequent updates throughout. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service. Mr Razaq waa very easy to work with and would highly recommend him to anyone who has doubt about their tax payments
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and good fast device.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tax Revert I found to be very professional acting in a very prompt and efficient way. I would recommend Tax Revert to anyone needing support and help with tax issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, little input from me and managed to get me a sum of £232. back!! Will definitely recommend to colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found the service good and simple. Usman was helpful and very much on the ball.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, quick response and professional throughout. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good i would recommend the service it's was that good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The whole experience was excellent, always happy to answer questions and put at ease. The whole process was easy and explained throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Such an easy process, they do everything for you. Easy to send documents over and their response time is very quick. Everything is explained throughout and clear. Would and have recommended. Not sure if there are any long term tax implications to going through this process but so far so good and always nice to get money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and efficient service.They kept me informed all through the process.Would recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, great communication, really pleased, took the stress out of tax returns so glad we took the decision to get it done for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tax Revert were very easy to work with and the service they provided was painless and easy. The speed at which they helped with my refund was really efficient. i would recommend them to anyone who needs help in tax, don't delay talk to them today they will definitely be able to help you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can’t recommend Tax Revert enough - A prompt, professional and friendly service with results ! Contact them now, you won’t regret it !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service, great result and very efficient. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tax Revert Accountancy is rated 4.90 based on 62 reviews