TaxRefundPro Ltd Reviews

3.02 Rating 51 Reviews
49% of reviewers recommend TaxRefundPro Ltd

About TaxRefundPro Ltd: Here at TaxRefundPro we specialise in income tax refunds, claiming tax back can be complicated and frustrating. Being asked for information you might not have anymore or don't know where to get, not knowing what you can and can't claim or when and how to do it. Don't worry, help is at hand.

Phone:
0203 137 5773

Email:
info@taxrefundpro.co.uk

Location:
1a Northgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TaxRefundPro Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Happy with the overall service provided.. Prompt and seamless.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am connected with Tax Refund Pro from 2016, from then its all hassle free tax assessment. These guys reminds me about the assessment and for any action I need to take. Overall communication is awesome, very kind and caring support . I am impressed with the way they handle the situations, they don’t hesitate to answer simple even stupid tax related queries. my special thanks to Steven Sun"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I came to know about TaxRefundPro through a friend who was extremely satisfied with the service. Initially i was bit skeptical about getting the service as i havent met them and all the discussionas were happening on email (as i was not physically present in UK at that time) but the way Steven handled everything, it was amazing. He answered all my questions and addressed all queries very professionally regarding Tax refunds. It was really a nice experience overall. Thanks Steven. Keep up the good work :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in service. Hasle free submission to HMRC in a single shot. Really appreciate Steven sun for the updates on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I must really appreciate the way the cases are handled with ease and comfort for the customer. Really happy with the service and would recommend it. Great Job Steven Sun. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with service provided by TaxRefundPro. Thanks Steven and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great assistance. Supportive experience with tax rep steven sun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Very much happy and satisfied with the service provided. Thanks Steven and team !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am satisfied with service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I just spoke to consultant only once, after that everything through email communication, very good response, on time service. No issues no delay no fake promises. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I went through the direct line with one of the representative and he helped with all the process and documentation work. The refund arrived quickly in 2 weeks of time and got credit on the day itself. I will strongly recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TaxRefundPro helped me maximise my tax claim. Excellent management and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks a lot TaxPro for processing my tax return. I want to thanks you for the services provided by you tax pro was really wonderful. Throughout from the day 1 you have helped me for any clarification, documents and support. Tax Pro has provided the services beyond the expectation and I want to really recommend Tax Pro to any one. I have already recommended and refereed my friends for the their tax return to Tax Pro. I want to wish you all the best and see you next year for the tax return,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is very good organisation for Tax refund. I am happy with the way my claim has processed in a quick time and response is prompt and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Done the job as they said..Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"super quick, great service, strongly recommend their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is a very good organisation for Tax refund. I was facing lots of problem with another consultancy and I am very happy the way TaxRefundPro handled my issue. They are very quick and helpful. I got the money beyond my expectation time. Specially Thanks to Steven Sun, who helped me lot to complete my tax return."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am happy with the way TaxRefundPro responded to my queries and my claim has been processed quickly within 3 weeks of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am happy with the way TaxRefundPro responded to my queries and my claim has been processed quickly within 3 weeks of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"some details about the owner do your own research ONWUFUJU, Laurence Correspondence address Unit 16, 806 High Road Leyton, London, England, E10 6AE Role Active Director Date of birthMay 1965 Appointed on18 August 2014 NationalityNigerian Country of residenceEngland OccupationBusinessman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TaxRefundPro Ltd is rated 3.02 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support