TaxRefundPro Ltd Reviews

2.73 Rating 44 Reviews
41% of reviewers recommend TaxRefundPro Ltd

About TaxRefundPro Ltd: Here at TaxRefundPro we specialise in income tax refunds, claiming tax back can be complicated and frustrating. Being asked for information you might not have anymore or don't know where to get, not knowing what you can and can't claim or when and how to do it. Don't worry, help is at hand.

Phone:
0203 137 5773

Email:
info@taxrefundpro.co.uk

Location:
1a Northgate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate TaxRefundPro Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service. Very much happy and satisfied with the service provided. Thanks Steven and team !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am satisfied with service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just spoke to consultant only once, after that everything through email communication, very good response, on time service. No issues no delay no fake promises. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I went through the direct line with one of the representative and he helped with all the process and documentation work. The refund arrived quickly in 2 weeks of time and got credit on the day itself. I will strongly recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"TaxRefundPro helped me maximise my tax claim. Excellent management and quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks a lot TaxPro for processing my tax return. I want to thanks you for the services provided by you tax pro was really wonderful. Throughout from the day 1 you have helped me for any clarification, documents and support. Tax Pro has provided the services beyond the expectation and I want to really recommend Tax Pro to any one. I have already recommended and refereed my friends for the their tax return to Tax Pro. I want to wish you all the best and see you next year for the tax return,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is very good organisation for Tax refund. I am happy with the way my claim has processed in a quick time and response is prompt and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Done the job as they said..Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"super quick, great service, strongly recommend their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a very good organisation for Tax refund. I was facing lots of problem with another consultancy and I am very happy the way TaxRefundPro handled my issue. They are very quick and helpful. I got the money beyond my expectation time. Specially Thanks to Steven Sun, who helped me lot to complete my tax return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy with the way TaxRefundPro responded to my queries and my claim has been processed quickly within 3 weeks of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am happy with the way TaxRefundPro responded to my queries and my claim has been processed quickly within 3 weeks of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"some details about the owner do your own research ONWUFUJU, Laurence Correspondence address Unit 16, 806 High Road Leyton, London, England, E10 6AE Role Active Director Date of birthMay 1965 Appointed on18 August 2014 NationalityNigerian Country of residenceEngland OccupationBusinessman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"crooks,i left 47 messages over 3 months and went to trading standards to get my money in the end.. the owner Lawrence fobs you off and runs numerous companies badly.. I called trading standards and within 4 days had my money...but with no apology.... KEEP AWAY DO NOT USE THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Do not use this company! Called them over 25 times not one call back! Shocking and will not be using again. Stay well clear of them if you actually want your claim back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so angry with this company please stay away from them, they are crooks they have my money from the 4,07.2017 they not even have the courtesy to even sent you an email or a text to let you know, i them phone then 4 to7 times a day the person at the front desk keeps telling me, can you leave your details we will get back to you, over a month now and no one has ever get back to me, I am not gonna give up until the authority step in and close down this company and put them in jail, I am still chasing my money from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very shitty company poor communication don't get back to you when your phone still have my money, am busy getting legal advice, I would never again recommend any more of my colleagues to you, so far I have recommend 10 of my colleague and i no i am so sorry i did"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is a joke thry have been doing my refund for over 6 months every time I phone they say they will get some one to call me back even when I phoned after 5 months of this to cancel my claim and ask for my info back they refuse so I phone hmrc to find that they have had my money for 4 months this company should be reported"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Worst company to get hold off and a bunch of robbing bastards. My small tax refund was like change after they took an outrageous handling fee off never mind the VAT. Wtf tax off tax"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After many attempts to contact this company phone calls ,emails ,no response will be doing it myself . Do not use this company.nothing pro about these ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TaxRefundPro Ltd is rated 2.73 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This