Taps4U.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 111 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Taps4U.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Taps4U.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7167 4333

Email:

info@taps4u.co.uk

Location:

The Oast Emr Centre, New Road, East Malling, Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps4U.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
bought a new shower. great price and communication. Well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Buying online was easy. There was a slight issue with my order but they resolved the issue quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really brilliant service and good choice of products. Have bought from Taps4U a few times now and will continue to use them as our supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice service and delivered on time. Will use Taps4U again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The price was the best I could find on line and delivery was prompt. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process. The website was very easy to navigate. Item delivered well within the time frame quoted for delivery. Product exactly what I asked for and it fits perfectly. Also liked being able to select recycled packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would recommend Taps4U. Such an easy orgerring process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
helpful service provided. good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good. Held off purchasing a new bathroom set of taps and shower for years. Glad I did
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was keept informed about my order. Orderring was simple and prices were competitive. Courier was friendly too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab company. everything went very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a full kit for our bathroom. I found what I wanted at a very good price. Very happy with the goods. Will use Taps4U if I need them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely taps and sink, lots of comms all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality and customer satisfaction, we order from Taps4U on large contract sites, we always get what we need when we need it. Most recently we are talking with James and hes been super.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I've ordered from Taps4U and it all went smoothly, very helpful on the phone and special order items looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a shower from Taps4U and was delighted with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PRODUCT EASY TO ORDER. PRICE COMPETITIVE. PACKAGE CAME WELL WRAPPED AND IN GOOD CONDITION.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy site to use with amazing value for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Taps4U.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 111 reviews