Taps4U.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 111 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Taps4U.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Taps4U.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7167 4333

Email:

info@taps4u.co.uk

Location:

The Oast Emr Centre, New Road, East Malling, Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps4U.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
bought a new shower. great price and communication. Well happy
Posted 11 months ago
Buying online was easy. There was a slight issue with my order but they resolved the issue quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Really brilliant service and good choice of products. Have bought from Taps4U a few times now and will continue to use them as our supplier
Posted 11 months ago
very good service and prices
Posted 11 months ago
good service, thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice service and delivered on time. Will use Taps4U again
Posted 11 months ago
The price was the best I could find on line and delivery was prompt. Will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy ordering process. The website was very easy to navigate. Item delivered well within the time frame quoted for delivery. Product exactly what I asked for and it fits perfectly. Also liked being able to select recycled packaging.
Posted 11 months ago
Would recommend Taps4U. Such an easy orgerring process.
Posted 11 months ago
helpful service provided. good company
Posted 11 months ago
So far so good. Held off purchasing a new bathroom set of taps and shower for years. Glad I did
Posted 11 months ago
Was keept informed about my order. Orderring was simple and prices were competitive. Courier was friendly too
Posted 11 months ago
Fab company. everything went very smoothly
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered a full kit for our bathroom. I found what I wanted at a very good price. Very happy with the goods. Will use Taps4U if I need them again in future.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely taps and sink, lots of comms all the way through
Posted 11 months ago
Quality and customer satisfaction, we order from Taps4U on large contract sites, we always get what we need when we need it. Most recently we are talking with James and hes been super.
Posted 11 months ago
First time I've ordered from Taps4U and it all went smoothly, very helpful on the phone and special order items looked great.
Posted 11 months ago
I recently purchased a shower from Taps4U and was delighted with the product and service.
Posted 11 months ago
PRODUCT EASY TO ORDER. PRICE COMPETITIVE. PACKAGE CAME WELL WRAPPED AND IN GOOD CONDITION.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy site to use with amazing value for your money
Posted 11 months ago
Taps4U.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 111 reviews