Taps4U.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Taps4U.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7167 4333

Email:
info@taps4u.co.uk

Location:
The Oast Emr Centre, New Road, East Malling, Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Taps4U.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Everything was good"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant from start to finish no issues"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and helpful service. very easy to use website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, kept updated and arrived when promised. Can't get better than that."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price with quick delivery. Everything as promised"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and at a competitive price!"
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the taps had a scratch on it, sent it back for replacement, which was shipped out, but missed the slot with my plumber"
Posted 1 week ago
"First class product. Service was really second to none, really satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab service prompt delivery and good quality taps and accessories"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently purchased some taps and sink. it came within allocated time slot which i requested. then had a moment i needed to get some help from customer support which I spoke with Tom. He responded with a good time frame and solved my problem for me in matter of seconds, turned out I was being blind and the problem was solved."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good prices. I checked everywhere out there for a good tap at the right prices. I found the one I wanted quickly on the site. It beat everyone elses prices Very happy !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely Tap's arrived promptly would definitely order again from this company if I require any more taps in the future"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, I would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cant fault the service. Bought a few products and will do again in future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks chappies, really appreciate it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Matt was very helpful in getting a complete quote for me, we are plumbers and really appreciate the discount provided. Will definitely buy from them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got a new light arrived this morning. Really honest helpful service in helping us choose showing us all the different styles and correct fittings and got it at a good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant very helpful when contact, delivery very quick, will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Taps4U was very efficient and communicated throughout the pre delivery process. When the taps arrived (on time) they were fantastic quality. We are delighted and will be back. - Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 3 taps delivered quickly. It turned out I orderd the wrong ones, contacted the help desk by email and had almost instant reply. Everything has now been sorted with minimal fuss, now have all the taps I needed, recommend very highly"
Posted 1 month ago
Taps4U.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews