Tables & Chairs Online Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tables & Chairs Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Tables & Chairs Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good customer service, I left a message on live chat and had a response within a few seconds. They had good product knowledge and came up with an answer in no time at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I called to ask about the feet on the dining table I was interested in. They answered my question quickly and I placed my order which was simple to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted a bright coloured poseur table, this orange colour fit the bill quite well. It feels strong and sturdy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not very pleased really with the overall service. £40 to return an item is absolutely ridiculous for a start, most other companies we have dealt with will collect a return or pay for the return. To then be spoken to over the phone like I’m a problem isn’t at all what I would expect as a customer. The fact I WAS going to purchase another 12 tables from you = £1300 worth of trade. The only issue with the table was it’s size & needed to order bigger versions. Very disappointing! Sorry to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nathan,

I'm sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the return carriage fees incurred when returning your order. Our returns policy page does state that return carriage fees are applicable for items returned if there is no fault with the product. We do ensure that all products are listed with full dimensions to give customers an accurate picture of how our furniture may fit in their premises. While we understand your disappointment, we will certainly take this return fee into account should you wish to place any further orders with us. If you choose to do so, please don't hesitate to get in touch and we will do our best to help you out.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor experience - sent out wrong items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy & Simple, that's it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After having this for a few months now I think it's safe to say that this meeting table is really strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, easy to use the website. I will order from them if I need any more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Strong & sturdy set, I love the color as the blend well together. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed an extra 4 chairs as I previously ordered from Tables and Chairs Online I ordered the same ones again. Delivery was next day both times, I expected the price to have changed however it did not so was pleased when came to ordering. I will keep ordering from here in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
High quality, ordered 10 of these for my cafe. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The site was easy to use and the checkout process was painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After requesting some samples I ordered 10 rectangular tables with 20 chairs. The tables were simple to assemble and seem really sturdy. If I need any more I would happily order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed some nice tables for my cafe at short notice. Luckily I found tables and chairs online, who were able to deliver these chairs next day, for no extra cost. Great chairs and great service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was delighted with the quality of the table I bought from tables and chairs online. For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but the table is really good quality and looks like it'll last for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer customer value for money really great look concrete is an amazing really easy to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent. Very pleased with my purchase. Lovely sturdy table Arrived on time. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the great review. We're really glad to hear that you are so pleased with your table.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent table i bought 6 all 5***** it has add a touch of class to our Cafe and everyone has commented on the concrete tops there excellent I have also bought 6 dining tables all delivered on time as there really sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michael,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that you and your customers are so satisfied with your tables!
Posted 8 months ago
I shopped around for ages looking for some decent cafe furniture that wasn't stupidly priced and I luckily came across these guys. Their customer service people were top notch, making it easy to find the right items at the right price. The products then arrived as expected and were easy to put together. For the price, I was actually surprised by the quality. Its really nice stuff and looks like it will last me for ages. Quality all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chris,
We're glad to hear that you are so happy with the products and customer service that you received from us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent value for money and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the great review. We're delighted to hear that you were so satisfied with the value and delivery time of our products.
Posted 8 months ago
Tables & Chairs Online is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews