Swycha Refurbished Smartphones Reviews

4.5 Rating 118 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Swycha Refurbished Smartphones
Read Swycha Refurbished Smartphones Reviews

About Swycha Refurbished Smartphones:

We’re SWYCHA! We’re doing ‘our bit’ for the environment by helping you reduce your carbon footprint AND save money on your smartphones, because let’s be honest, who doesn’t want to live more consciously and enjoy good deals at the same time.

We understand how much you love your phone which is why every device visits our friends at Phonecheck for a comprehensive once over before it leaves us. Whether you’re in need of an improved camera for the next TikTok trend, snapping away at family events and holidays, or gifting your child their very first phone , each device visits our friends at Phonecheck to fulfil our 6-Point Promise to you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 818 8508

Email:

shop@swycha.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Swycha Refurbished Smartphones made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice phone super fast delivery and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchase, excellent service, delivered promptly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
AMAZING SERVICE AND WILL DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK TO BUY MY IPHONES IN FUTURE THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The iphone xr i bought looks brand new with no marks, 98% battery and all working as should. Would recommend buying from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When we were looking for a replacement for my wife's iPhone we could not find a better deal with a good guarantee than the one offered by Swyche. Not all of the phones on display were available but there was enough choice to enable us to find a suitable replacement at a very reasonable price. The phone was delivered in good time and frankly is like brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a phone for my son on the 30th April, website advised 24hr delivery - still not here. I’ve emailed and called but no reply. Would not recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michael, Thanks for your review, we're so sorry to hear your phone hasn't arrived. Someone will be in touch with you today to resolve this. Thanks, Swycha Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer services and the phones are as new condition. Thankyou for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phone never turned up and when checked tracking its not even my front door they say they delivered to. Its 2 weeks later and had no phone or no refund and they wont respond to my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Clive, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review; we're sorry to hear what happened with your delivery! We will contact you today to resolve this issue. Kind regards - The Swycha Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My phone has arrived but almost three weeks after ordering. Unfortunately it has not arrived with the charging cable as indicated on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this review; due to your cable not being available at the time, we have issued a partial refund. Kind regards The Swycha Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The phone I ordered arrived in good condition. I had to chase for the next day delivery but was given a refund as the delivery was delayed a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything with the phone is fine apart from the battery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liam, Thank you for taking the time to write this review; please email us at help@swycha.com so we can assist with resolving your battery issues! Kind regards The Swycha Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything seems ok and delivery was prompt but battery capacity is only 83%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service ordered a refurbished iPhone the phone is like brand new no scuffs or marks 😀 I'm so pleased will definitely buy again thanks so much 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phone arrived earlier than originally advised and on opening - wow! Phone appeared new, with the screen and case totally unmarked. Battery life seems very good, so what’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, spoke to a gentleman and he helped me through my process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to get one quick as mine broke bought one off Amazon might have just thrown money in bin then saw phones on swycha wish I had found it first it might be second hand but it was in perfect condition and arrived really quick really pleased with it and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you, my purchase was exactly what I expected. Very professional and quick delivery:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my phone and it was delivered within two days great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought iPhone 11 via the range after dropping previous phone down the toilet. Phone was in excellent condition, like new. Works flawlessly. Will recommend and use this company in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my I phone7 nxt day delivery great would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swycha Refurbished Smartphones is rated 4.45 based on 118 reviews