Switcha.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Switcha.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Switcha.com Reviews
Couldn't be happier with the service provided, Pascalle kept me updated every step of the way, very efficient and pleasant. Will highly recommend,
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Pascalle has been really helpful getting us finance for our new car, she replies quickly and with great information, she also keeps you up to date with how everything is going and is clear about what she needs you to do. Would highly recommend her and thank you very much for all the attention and the service you’ve provided us! Fernando Vieira
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I cannot recommend Switcha highly enough. Amazing customer service from beginning to end by Pascalle, even keeping me updated out of hours to help secure a brilliant deal!!! Thank you so much I will recommend you to everyone. Helen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andy was fantastic in helping me understand and progress with my claim! I hope to be a proud owner of a new vehicle soon! Thanks a bunch Jason
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The. Best company. For getting. Helping. People. Getting. Hp and. Good top job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy was superb and talked me through the whole process. Very easy and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dan Amphlett made the whole experience extremely easy and was very professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy was great to deal with all the way threw nothing was a problem job well done, would highly recommend this company to any one 5 stars from start to finish 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service offered by Switcha.A special mention to Andy who is Excellent.No pressure from him and really helps to get you the best deal.I will deal with them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful assistance from Pascalle, very professional,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice and helpful. Dan was great in helping us get our camper. Would recomend him highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Contacted them early in the morning got a response instantly from dan and he had the finance in place nearly instantly would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pascalle was very professional and very helpful. Would recommend you to anyone looking for finance. She made us feel as though we were a special client and talked us through the whole procedure. Many thanks sue & paige
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Pascalle. Superb service, worked with us out of hours to support ourselves. Very helpful, no question was too much trouble at all. Great experience and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pascalle has been amazing very understanding to what I was looking for. Will most defiantly recommend your service. Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan was so helpful above and beyond his job we were very happy with all he did for us, He is a credit to switch thank you again Mr & Mrs L Maguire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pascalle was extremely helpful from my initial application right through to the end. First class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy was very understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most helpful and friendly brokers I have used Thanku
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great help in buying a motorhome did all the work from start to finish thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Switcha.com is rated 4.98 based on 46 reviews