Switcha.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Switcha.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpfull . All the way through. Will recomend to others ."
Posted 1 week ago
"The gentleman that was dealing with me was fantastic I'm every way his patience was tried and tested thanks Steve for everything you have done would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from Steve at Switcha. Throughout the process, he made it easy and felt I valued. Would recommend highly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant, I would return again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant company thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a great, easy consumer experience with the team at Switcha, thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Service by all the team, Would highly recommend. See you all next time i'm in the market for a vehicle."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi had great help and service from Steve would recommend and would use again in the future if need be"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction, helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend Switcha."
Posted 3 months ago
Switcha.com is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support