Switcha.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Switcha.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcha.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"A1 will use then in November when I change my car Thankyou so much Mr sheargold"
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff were very helpful and took their time nothing was to much trouble."
Posted 1 week ago
"andrew was very helpful in everyway to sort things out for me very greatful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpfull . All the way through. Will recomend to others ."
Posted 3 months ago
"The gentleman that was dealing with me was fantastic I'm every way his patience was tried and tested thanks Steve for everything you have done would highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service from Steve at Switcha. Throughout the process, he made it easy and felt I valued. Would recommend highly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant, I would return again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant company thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a great, easy consumer experience with the team at Switcha, thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Service by all the team, Would highly recommend. See you all next time i'm in the market for a vehicle."
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi had great help and service from Steve would recommend and would use again in the future if need be"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy transaction, helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend Switcha."
Posted 6 months ago
Switcha.com is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support