Swimprint Reviews

4.93 Rating 311 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Swimprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Swimprint Reviews

About Swimprint:

Swimprint is Europes leading supplier for printed swimming caps and of personalised/customised swim team swimwear and equipment.

Established in 1980, we have led the world in this area for over thirty years, and we are expanding our offerings all the time.

Our technology offers uniquely high quality printed swimming caps and this has now been extended into ultra high quality die sublimation printed swimming costumes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582.343783

Email:

accounts@swimprint.com

Location:

Shenton HouseSheinton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Swimprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 17th June 2018
Julie
Swimprint 5 star review on 30th May 2018
Rob
Swimprint 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Peter
Swimprint 5 star review on 15th May 2017
Louise
Swimprint 5 star review on 10th January 2017
Mr. I.B.
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality caps . We have had 4 different type of caps all top speck.
Quick delivery and they last along time.
Aqua Force Hartlepool
Thanks for your review - much appreciated!
Helpful on phone and by email. All explained clearly. And the caps look good.
Perfect review. We can't ask for anything more than that. Glad the caps work for you - we loved them also!
Gute Ware, problemlose Bestellabwicklung.
Friendly helpful staff who do their best to help us with our needs
Always very helpful and provide a quick service
Quick, responsive.
Easy order process and very happy with product.
Very friendly and professional. Fast response to inquiries and processing of orders.
Prompt delivery, good quality.
fast shipping
lowest price
best quality
Quality product delivered on time
The caps look absolutely brilliant.
I thought that the service I received from Julia was really helpful and overall very efficient. Julie Abbott Julie's swim school.
Only criticism would be that, on a couple of occasions, orders don't seem to have been picked up when sent by email. Otherwise - all very smooth.
Thank you for taking the tie to review us. This seemed to be an issue during the period that we were switching from being owned by Swimshop to being owned independently. We are 99% sure it is fixed now and will be 100% sure when our new email and order tracking system is in place September 2016.
Great hat and logo stands out really well
Hats have always been good quality and printed really well. My only comment is I wish they did not stick togetheras they had hard to part sometimes!
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. I will ask our cap specialists if they know of a way of preventing the sticking together (or of an easy way of separating them). If we uncover anything I will write to you again or we will change our process so it doesn't happen. Thanks again. Mark.
Swimprint is rated 4.93 based on 311 reviews