Swimprint Reviews

4.93 Rating 311 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Swimprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Swimprint Reviews

About Swimprint:

Swimprint is Europes leading supplier for printed swimming caps and of personalised/customised swim team swimwear and equipment.

Established in 1980, we have led the world in this area for over thirty years, and we are expanding our offerings all the time.

Our technology offers uniquely high quality printed swimming caps and this has now been extended into ultra high quality die sublimation printed swimming costumes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582.343783

Email:

accounts@swimprint.com

Location:

Shenton HouseSheinton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Swimprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 17th June 2018
Julie
Swimprint 5 star review on 30th May 2018
Rob
Swimprint 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Peter
Swimprint 5 star review on 15th May 2017
Louise
Swimprint 5 star review on 10th January 2017
Mr. I.B.
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
this was a reorder of a previous order - happy with the previous product but this order hasn't actually arrived yet and I haven't received any info as to its whereabouts
I am a little disappointed with the new company (since it was taken over from Swim Shop) as the faxed order was not apparently received. When queried they immediately tried to rectify the order which was then e-mailed to your company. Then I have received two demands for payment, but as yet not received the goods!! Not sure what systems/communication is currently being used but need to be updated.
Thank you for the feedback. We have not accepted fax orders for over 12 months. Swimshop actually stopped the fax order line as there was apparently little to no demand for it.

Our standard business terms do indeed request payment prior to work commencing. We can only vary this when asked, and as soon as we received an email we did just that.
The printed goods are always of a high quality. My only concern is that it takes so long to fulfil the order. Normally about 6 - 7 weeks from first placing the order. That seems a long time in this day and age.
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. I think the issue is that printing swim caps is not a machine based business. Everything is managed by hand - it is a real craft to make high quality caps. We print all our silicone caps in the UK, and for repeat orders of 50 caps or more we can often "express" an order and get it out in a matter of days. Latex caps come from our factories overseas and unfortunately do take longer.
Swimprint is rated 4.93 based on 311 reviews