Swimprint Reviews

4.93 Rating 311 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Swimprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Swimprint Reviews

About Swimprint:

Swimprint is Europes leading supplier for printed swimming caps and of personalised/customised swim team swimwear and equipment.

Established in 1980, we have led the world in this area for over thirty years, and we are expanding our offerings all the time.

Our technology offers uniquely high quality printed swimming caps and this has now been extended into ultra high quality die sublimation printed swimming costumes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582.343783

Email:

accounts@swimprint.com

Location:

Shenton HouseSheinton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Swimprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 17th June 2018
Julie
Swimprint 5 star review on 30th May 2018
Rob
Swimprint 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Peter
Swimprint 5 star review on 15th May 2017
Louise
Swimprint 5 star review on 10th January 2017
Mr. I.B.
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company, quick to respond and exceptionally helpful!
Thank you
Very good service. The flags look great.
Great, hassle free service. I uploaded the logo and the hats arrived a couple of weeks later. Thank you
Wide range of product choices with excellent customer service and competitive prices. Would definitely recommend.
Very fast efficient approval of our artwork for the swim caps. Order arrived within 2 weeks. This is the third consecutive year we've placed a cap order with swim print. The Silicone moulded caps are excellent quality and priced very competitively. Would highly recommend.
That's so kind! Thanks for the review, it really helps small businesses like ours attract business. Hopefully, we can help you next year ......
The device from a Gaynor was impeccable. Very knowledgable and fast delivery. As a school we also want to be 100% sure there are no children used to produce the caps. Chinese companies often have young labour. As a British/US company we know Swimprint are safe. Very very happy.
We have used swimprint a number of times now for our club swim caps and every time they have been very helpful . I would recommend
I found everyone very helpful and provided an excellent service. I Will use your company again.
Great company, great people whoa re helpful and understanding !
Great communication and great products
Excellent service - rushed our order through to ensure we had our caps for a big competition, great product which the students love wearing to represent the school.
Very quick and easy process and the quality of the product was first class!
Excellent product and service. Order was turned around within 1 week!
Very helpful and got the order earlier than expected.
We've been delighted by the service from Swimprint. I'd never ordered swimming caps before but they were so helpful in answering all my questions, really promptly. And they exceeded our expectations by getting the product to us sooner than expected. That's why they've had repeat business from us at North Ayrshire Swimming
Fantastic efficient service as always.
Received brilliant service from start to finish. Always there to help. Thanks 😊
As ever, great service from Gaynor and everyone at Swimprint. Thanks!
Great communication and delivery!
Quick efficient service, prompt replies to emails and very helpful to ensure get correct product
Swimprint is rated 4.93 based on 311 reviews