Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
thankyou for your reassurance and help, excellent service but our situation has changed for the time being. Please stay in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 would recommend. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt recall if message left. Kept up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience. Thanks you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
swiftmove were extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Staff working there were wonderful. made what could have been a very stressful time easy. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good staff, no pressure, great local knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you so much for your help and support. Me and my husband really appreciate .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Great, professional, helpful and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
helpful throughout the whole process. was in touch with me regularly, provided excellent advice and service would definitely recommend Swiftmove
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast polite contact, really good process when you want sell house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using this company was a seamless and efficient way to sell our property. held our hand every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and easy to deal with. My house sale was handled smoothly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a easy house sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice, communication excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful and polite staff also very quick responses. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kept me in the loop at all times with what was going on and worked tirelessly on my behalf. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt replies from the employees handling my house sale. Can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, honest and handled the sale of my dads house very quickly. Thanks again to Swift Move and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews