Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would certainly not hesitate to recommend i found them honest and straight forward to deal with. Thank you for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They were always available to speak to and explained everything simply. I was very pleased with the valuation!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found my experience with swift move highly constructive and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was impressed with Swift Move Now and especially the ladies ability to evaluate the important points of what mattered most to me and my family when selling my property. We will be come back to you in the new year! All the best
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
amazing advice and everyone I spoke to in the company were always there to help. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Would recommend their service to others and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to deal with efficient and quick service, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great attention to my specific requirements, good response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service, thank you for going the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the staff I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable, incredibly quick and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your communications always kept us updated, we tried an estate agent with having you in mind, now i wish we used you instead! Thanks for talking us through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
has been exceptionally helpful so far. Will come back when I am ready to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they've been very helpful and communicative. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useful conversation and quick feedback. Offer price just too low
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The members of the company that I spoke to have been very informative, polite and have answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They was so helpful and went out of her way to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company, they answer quickly and dont leave you hanging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
´╗┐Lovely team, always incredibly helpful when I called in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a quick enquiry. They were informative, polite and not pushy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews