Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They gave me an indepth explanation of the options available to me. After speaking to other companies I found it refreshing not to have to listen to a sales pitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Could not fault the service. Came back quickly to me and kept me informed. Have recommended to my mate. Thank to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to leave a great review for Swift Move Now. They kept in touch with me from start to finish, no messing. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly sales staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So far I have had a pleasant step by step experience dealing with Swift Move.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the service i got from them thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Swiftmove was good. I would recommend if you want to sell a property.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The man I spoke to was thorough. He helped me understand the value of my house and explained how you could help me. I will come back to you when I am ready to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had doubts as ive heard stories of cash buyers but they are a trustworthy company, great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly consultants they settled any concerns I had about selling my property.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would certainly not hesitate to recommend i found them honest and straight forward to deal with. Thank you for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They were always available to speak to and explained everything simply. I was very pleased with the valuation!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found my experience with swift move highly constructive and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
amazing advice and everyone I spoke to in the company were always there to help. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would recommend their service to others and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to deal with efficient and quick service, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great attention to my specific requirements, good response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service, thank you for going the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the staff I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable, incredibly quick and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews