Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Was really friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I don't have much experience with selling a house, but would say these guys have been friendly and informative the whole time. great service. would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent you an email with a simple question. No Reply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Helpful! Thank you for the valuation!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, always happy to help with all the questions i had. Always calledback if they missed the call.
Posted 1 month ago
The team were very helpful and on hand whenever needed. Would advise these guys any time someone would need a valuation or help selling
Posted 1 month ago
I made an Online query about a sale and have not received a response. I sent the query a while back.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift communication ! I spoke to a very helpful sales person. We will be back when we are ready to sell.
Posted 1 month ago
A high quality service, kept up to date and they stayed in touch
Posted 1 month ago
When i left a message i was always called back. Overall great valuation and service, would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
great, all the people working there knew what they were doing, they were a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
I did'nt have a clue what i were doing and she was a huge help. thanks x
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and straightforward so far, everyone I've spoke to seems very friendly
Posted 2 months ago
No hassle, excellent service, they handled everything well.
Posted 2 months ago
Made the process very straight forward and they answered all of my questions well. Also they were working outside of normal working hours aswell, which was great!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick to respond to calls and emails. Very friendly people and easy to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding company , all went the extra mile. I will recommend it to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb Customer Service Would really Recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Been a delight to deal with. All customers service people were very good
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, friendly and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews