Swift Move Now Reviews

4.8 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was skeptical at first with it being an online service, but they all was great and called me frequently with any news.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They kept me informed and is there to answer any questions. Made getting a price smooth and easy,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Customer service from the person i spoke to. was really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick to talk us through the proccess and were very freindly and patient with us. Impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They gave me all the information i needed, which lead me to the next step, all taking less than 24 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their valuation was clear throughout, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Was really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I don't have much experience with selling a house, but would say these guys have been friendly and informative the whole time. great service. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sent you an email with a simple question. No Reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very Helpful! Thank you for the valuation!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, always happy to help with all the questions i had. Always calledback if they missed the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The team were very helpful and on hand whenever needed. Would advise these guys any time someone would need a valuation or help selling
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I made an Online query about a sale and have not received a response. I sent the query a while back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Swift communication ! I spoke to a very helpful sales person. We will be back when we are ready to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A high quality service, kept up to date and they stayed in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
When i left a message i was always called back. Overall great valuation and service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great, all the people working there knew what they were doing, they were a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I did'nt have a clue what i were doing and she was a huge help. thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and straightforward so far, everyone I've spoke to seems very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.77 based on 110 reviews