Swift Move Now Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"thank you so much for your help and support. Me and my husband really appreciate ."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Extremely helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely Great, professional, helpful and excellent customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
"helpful throughout the whole process. was in touch with me regularly, provided excellent advice and service would definitely recommend Swiftmove"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast polite contact, really good process when you want sell house."
Posted 5 days ago
"Using this company was a seamless and efficient way to sell our property. held our hand every step of the way."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and easy to deal with. My house sale was handled smoothly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a easy house sale."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice, communication excellent!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful and polite staff also very quick responses. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept me in the loop at all times with what was going on and worked tirelessly on my behalf. Would thoroughly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt replies from the employees handling my house sale. Can’t recommend them enough."
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, honest and handled the sale of my dads house very quickly. Thanks again to Swift Move and the team."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - thanks for helping us."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recomend swift move to any one. Good service and keep you updated"
Posted 2 months ago
"Id like to say I was very impressed with swiftmove. I spoke to a lot of companies and many people but I felt they had the best understanding of my needs and always put us first throughout the whole process. Thanks for your help!"
Posted 2 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews