Swift Move Now Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Lovely team, always incredibly helpful when I called in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a quick enquiry. They were informative, polite and not pushy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thankyou for your reassurance and help, excellent service but our situation has changed for the time being. Please stay in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 would recommend. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt recall if message left. Kept up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great experience. Thanks you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
swiftmove were extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Staff working there were wonderful. made what could have been a very stressful time easy. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good staff, no pressure, great local knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you so much for your help and support. Me and my husband really appreciate .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Great, professional, helpful and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
helpful throughout the whole process. was in touch with me regularly, provided excellent advice and service would definitely recommend Swiftmove
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast polite contact, really good process when you want sell house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using this company was a seamless and efficient way to sell our property. held our hand every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and easy to deal with. My house sale was handled smoothly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a easy house sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good advice, communication excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and polite staff also very quick responses. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kept me in the loop at all times with what was going on and worked tirelessly on my behalf. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews