Swift Move Now Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
they've been very helpful and communicative. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Useful conversation and quick feedback. Offer price just too low
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The members of the company that I spoke to have been very informative, polite and have answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They was so helpful and went out of her way to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company, they answer quickly and dont leave you hanging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely team, always incredibly helpful when I called in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was a quick enquiry. They were informative, polite and not pushy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thankyou for your reassurance and help, excellent service but our situation has changed for the time being. Please stay in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 would recommend. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt recall if message left. Kept up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great experience. Thanks you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
swiftmove were extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Staff working there were wonderful. made what could have been a very stressful time easy. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good staff, no pressure, great local knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thank you so much for your help and support. Me and my husband really appreciate .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely Great, professional, helpful and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
helpful throughout the whole process. was in touch with me regularly, provided excellent advice and service would definitely recommend Swiftmove
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast polite contact, really good process when you want sell house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Using this company was a seamless and efficient way to sell our property. held our hand every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.87 based on 30 reviews