Swift Move Now Reviews

4.83 Rating 75 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Accurate valuation. Good communication too. Very Pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with our house sale. I'll sing your praises to everyone. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great so far really accommodating and communicative, easy to deal with. very helpful and professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The man i spoke to had a real depth of market knowledge, thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had looked at various companies and spoke to many people but Swift move now stood out as being one of the few who understood me and my family's needs. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, great advice
Posted 3 weeks ago
She kept me well informed and updated 100% Ideal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was impressed with swift move from the moment we decided to get in contact. Always on hand to talk you through the process and talk you through the market. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
The services have been tremendous and everything was explained throughout the whole process. I was dealing with one person from swift move and she has been great throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
They were always available to speak to and explained everything simply. I was very pleased with the valuation!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, friendly company
Posted 1 month ago
The support advice, and service that was offered by Swift move now was exceptional. What I thought was going to be a difficult was made easy, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
He made it all effortless for me, thank you everyone!
Posted 1 month ago
I sent you an email a over week ago and have not received a reply
Posted 1 month ago
I have found everything to be well organized from the start and the agent dealing with us was very efficient and polite and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, extremely useful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
thanks you! you have a friendly and professional manner, providing us with a reasonable valuation
Posted 1 month ago
Our property consultant was very easy to get in touch with. Thank you again for all your guidance.
Posted 1 month ago
They was so helpful and went out of her way to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Been a pleasure to deal with. All customers service agents are very pleasant
Posted 1 month ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.83 based on 75 reviews