SWEGWAY-PRO Reviews

5.00 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SWEGWAY-PRO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how SWEGWAY-PRO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought my niece one of these for her birthday, and she hasn't been since without it since !! Great value for money and quality, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience, rang tio double check the order had gone through and spoke to a really nice chap, confirmed and was already being dispatched even after the 3pm cut off!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1st class service, product 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience from order being placed thorough aftercare. Recently had to send my my Segway back for a health check. Very professional and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
spoke with moss as was unsure on what to buy my children, an absolute star. would reccommend this company to everbody interested in swegway.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awsum customer service, any questions answered, helpful and fast delivery. Really impressed and would highly recommend these guys x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't recommend these guys more!! Was let down by another website and needed the board urgently for my sons birthday. Called them up and spoke to a fella called Dave who arranged a special saturday delivery in time for his birthday. Segway arrived on saturday no problems, son loves it and i got to say these things are brilliant. A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought 2 Segway's from Swegway-pro. One was perfect and the wasn't working properly, I contacted them and the emailed a return slip free of charge straight away. Was easy to return and another received today working well. Definitely recommend this company. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good! Quick delivery good items ! The best of all you speak to a person who knows evrything about the order . Would highly recommend to all . Will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, chuffed to bits with my segway
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the Segway. Thank you for such good service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, excellent customer service. Big thanks to Moss for going above and beyond - would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the swegway online, answered queries quickly, speedy delivery, very happy with the swegway - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When I called they answered unlike so many other companies. I spent 30 minutes on the phone being guided and after a long chat purchased with complete confidence. Arrived next day as promised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and great customer service. Always answer the phone and always willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SWEGWAY-PRO is rated 5.00 based on 56 reviews