Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

4.71 Rating 792 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Swagger Home Furnishings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

About Swagger Home Furnishings:

With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:

01642656632

Email:

info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Jackie Davis
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Jackie Davis
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kyla McVicar
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Paul Landman
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Douglas Moederle-Lumb
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Dave Ramrekha
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Heather Johnson
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love our new occasional chair and cant wait to get it into our living room. It's a good quality, sturdy chair and the colour is a lovely dark emerald green. Great for the price.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, polite and helpful staff. Would recommend going there to satisfy your needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant Purchase - Terrific value for money - is exactly as described and well worth the investment
Posted 3 months ago
We saw the Henley Furniture ages ago year, but unfortunately when we went to order was out of stock. So we waited for it, as we really, really loved the design. The Two-height table - ideal for tea and coffee when low OR for a sit down outdoor dinner when high - is excellent. And the reclining sides of the couches are just amazing for sun lounging. When the sun shone (which it did, at least for a while) our patio truly became just an extra room in the house to live in!
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Goods ordered and delivery date now confirmed by sales team . Cant wait !
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely wonderful customer service, and beautiful furniture
Posted 3 months ago
Great value Speedy delivery Expert packaging Super, quality product
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and beautiful product. Variety of furniture. I am always very happy with the quality of their products!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing ๐Ÿ‘ literally the most modern, chic and unique sofas ever! And such awesome customer service! Definitely a little pricey but worth it because of the quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with chair, as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
We bought the 2x2m gazebo from swagger at the end of the first lockdown and itโ€™s been a great addition to our garden, great quality product and looks amazing.
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service .delivered product on time Top quality furniture
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, these dark wood bookcases are just what I was looking for.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful- Goes perfectly in our hallway! A real showpiece and really sturdy! Thank you!
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Received my item. Good quality for a fraction of the price.
Posted 4 months ago
Great collection of furniture. Fast and easy process to order .Thanks Swaggerhome
Posted 4 months ago
Love their furniture .Delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a Bed just about a month ago it said it would be delivered 3-5 days well let me tell you it wasn't! It got delayed because it was out of stock however they would still advertise it on their website as available....and then it took the supplier to deliver the bed another 14 days instead of the promised 7-10 days. The supplier is actually birlea furniture and I would never ever order from them either ! They use a contractor firm to deliver and they didn't turn up yesterday the told us they will be here today on a Saturday at 7.30 7.45 latest to then call and say they will be another hour ! The only good thing about swagger home furnishings was there super patient costumer service who kept us updated at all times. Everything else unfortunately went super wrong for us.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice reasonably priced furniture. Staff very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Swagger Home Furnishings is rated 4.71 based on 792 reviews