The Surround Speakers Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Surround Speakers Boutique
Read The Surround Speakers Boutique Reviews

About The Surround Speakers Boutique:

The Surround Speakers Boutique is the online destination of high fidelity loudspeakers for designed living spaces.
Shop a comprehensive range of loudspeakers best in both acoustics & aesthetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 195 4825

Email:

hello@surround-speakers.com

Location:

Couture Digital1 Fore Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money with a prompt delivery
Posted 6 years ago
Hey Mark, Appreciate the praise, thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good and quick customer service. Good follow up!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Erwin, Thanks for leaving feedback and your kind words. Enjoy your Anthony Gallos!
Posted 6 years ago
An excellent service from start to finish - Surround Speakers Boutique helped me choose the perfect surround speakers for my set-up and I am delighted with the choice. The communication was always instant, polite and informative and my order was dispatched the next day. Highly Recommended and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the praise James, :) I'm glad you are happy with your Anthony Gallo A'Diva SEs, they are fantastic speakers.
Posted 6 years ago
Great customer service, great product
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Andrew, I'm glad you are happy with our service and the stands. Happy listening :)
Posted 6 years ago
I am completely bowled over by the quality of the sound this speaker creates. SSB provided fast free delivery and good solid packaging whats not to love?
Posted 6 years ago
We're really pleased you are so happy with the Audio Pro Allroom Air One and the service you received. :) Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Posted 6 years ago
The Surround Speakers Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews