The Surround Speakers Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Surround Speakers Boutique

About The Surround Speakers Boutique: The Surround Speakers Boutique is the online destination of high fidelity loudspeakers for designed living spaces.
Shop a comprehensive range of loudspeakers best in both acoustics & aesthetics.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 195 4825

Email:
hello@surround-speakers.com

Location:
Couture Digital1 Fore Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Awesome sounding speaker, the price is relatively reasonable considering what you are getting."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Delivered on time for a great price"
Posted 2 years ago
"I was so pleased to be able to find exactly what I wanted!"
Posted 2 years ago
"At forst the products are very high quality and good sound."
Posted 2 years ago
"They had a very hard to find item and I received exactly as expected! Got it shipped from the UK to Miami, and then to it's final destination in Chile. Everything perfectly packaged and the product in pristine condition. Will buy from them again!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and brilliant speakers."
Posted 2 years ago
"When my order was delayed by circumstances outwith their control , the helpful staff kept me up to date at all times , even getting my items delivered direct from the manufacturer to save me waiting longer - superb !"
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave such kind feedback :)
Posted 3 years ago
"The Paradigm Sub 8 is exactly what I expected it to be, delivery was quick too. Very pleased overall."
Posted 3 years ago
Hey there! We're really glad you liked the subwoofer and thank you for leaving us a review :)
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ronnie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we're glad you had a positive experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"Despite their delivery partners best efforts, delivered the Flatbox Midis promptly. Recommended (supplier and speakers!)"
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Chris,

I'm glad we managed to overcome the logistical hiccup, thanks for leaving us some great feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleasant on the phone, and provided useful advice. Shipping was next day and well packaged. I will therefore be placing future orders here."
Posted 3 years ago
Hey there,

Thanks very much for the review, we're really pleased you are happy with our service. :)
Posted 3 years ago
"Really great friendly company to deal with and fantastic prices and service. Top notch!"
Posted 4 years ago
That's really kind Darren, thanks for taking the time to review us!
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast service, helpful advice on the phone. Excellent!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Andrew,

Thanks for the lovely review, much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
"Great customer service, would definitely purchase from again."
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Shaun,

Thanks for great feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, very fast postage"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Samuel,

Thanks for the review. We're glad you are happy with our service.
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent communication & product."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joe, thanks for your kind review :)
Posted 4 years ago
"Overall happy with my transaction, initial customer communication was slow but after an issue with supplier lead time was noticed I was kept informed satisfactorily. Its a shame I was able to complete my transaction online even though the item was on a long lead time."
Posted 4 years ago
Hello there, thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are constantly trying to improve on our service and website so this is very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
"Great price, communication good when there was a delay in delivery that was not their fault. Hope to use again."
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Chris,

Thanks for the great review and choosing to shop with us.
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, very friendly and helpful"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sean, thanks for letting us know how we did, enjoy your Anthony Gallos!
Posted 4 years ago
"Great Service, Great Price. To be asked about your order to ensure you have purchased the appropriate product is something I have never experienced before. Any you know you are speaking to specialists. I would use them again and not hesitate to recommend them to others"
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Steven, we're glad you had such a positive experience shopping with us, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and the kind words.
Posted 4 years ago
The Surround Speakers Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support