SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

4.96 Rating 782 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SurePass Beauty Academy
Read SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

About SurePass Beauty Academy:

Welcome to SurePass Beauty Academy
Fell free to contact us to discuss your training needs. We offer a range of courses and can also provide 1:1 training.

Hair extensions, basic cutting, waxing, threading, tinting, lash extensions, spray tanning, nail courses, hopi ear, indian head, lash perming/lifting, hi brow and much more..

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 360107

Email:

webdev@surepassbeauty.co.uk

Location:

62 - 66 St Augustines Street

Write Your review

Tell us how SurePass Beauty Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Matt Doughty
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 17th March 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Karen Rissmann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent course with excellent tuition. Well explained and fun.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the course, friendly people, felt very comfortable giving and receiving the tanning. Overall very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. I will be coming back. so insightful.
Posted 1 year ago
I felt this was a fantastic introduction to barbering with a knowledgeable and friendly instructor. Would certainly recommend - while there is a considerable learning curve, this was a hugely enjoyable couple of days.
Posted 1 year ago
Very in depth course. Learnt a lot. Claire was amazing and patient.
Posted 1 year ago
A great course. Clear instruction with strong 1 to 1 support. A lot is covered in 2 days- but the essentials are repeated frequently, which is very useful. Thanks for a valuable experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Felt very welcomed and comfortable during the course. Very happy and hoping for the success in the near future. Thank you guys! it was a pleasure.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the course today. had a giggle and found the treatment surprisingly easy :-D
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent teaching, very hands on!
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyable course, thorough teaching. Lots to learn.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great day, really enjoyed the course. Leaving feeling confident with everything I have learnt!
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the course, great info giving as well as tips throughout the day, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Found the course very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! I loved the courses, I get given a lot of information.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful course
Posted 1 year ago
Had a lovely day training one on one tuition, relaxed and comfortable environment. Happy with what I have been taught, confident to go along on clients. Thank you very much for a lovely day.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Course. Helped when I needed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really good, friendly and well explained.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course. 1:1 expert advice, guidance and modelling. Really enjoyed and will definitely book again.
Posted 1 year ago
SurePass Beauty Academy is rated 4.96 based on 782 reviews