SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

4.96 Rating 782 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SurePass Beauty Academy
Read SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

About SurePass Beauty Academy:

Welcome to SurePass Beauty Academy
Fell free to contact us to discuss your training needs. We offer a range of courses and can also provide 1:1 training.

Hair extensions, basic cutting, waxing, threading, tinting, lash extensions, spray tanning, nail courses, hopi ear, indian head, lash perming/lifting, hi brow and much more..

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 360107

Email:

webdev@surepassbeauty.co.uk

Location:

62 - 66 St Augustines Street

Write Your review

Tell us how SurePass Beauty Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really enjoyed. I was very nervous but there was a lovely relaxed atmosphere.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative, relaxed and plenty of time to practise
Posted 2 years ago
Fab course
Posted 2 years ago
I was dreading this course thinking it would be very hard, but Amanda made it very easy! Clear paperwork to follow and understand. I feel competent in E-File now.
Posted 2 years ago
Loved my course and my Tutor. Very interesting.
Posted 2 years ago
Amanda is very patient and explained all the procedures well.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent course, very interesting course content and delivery was excellent. Very professional. Tutor Amanda was very supportive with great feedback during the practical part of the course. Will definitely do another course in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
A lot to remember, but i had thoroughly enjoyed the course. All tutors are lovely.
Posted 2 years ago
Really well detailed course. Very enjoyable
Posted 2 years ago
Great course and marvellous teachers. Thank you for the knowledge.
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed the day course. Very friendly and relaxed, made me feel very welcome. I will definetly be back to do more courses.
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed and learnt a lot in 2 days! Claire gave good feedback and taught massage brilliantly for us to understand. Thank you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Great Day, really pleased. Have learnt so much in one day.
Posted 2 years ago
Would love to come back for further courses, The tutor answered all my questions and was very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Great group. Tutor was very helpful on all techniques and how to improve. Will feel comfortable if i need more help for practise and future courses.
Posted 2 years ago
Very well explained, lovely atmosphere. Really enjoyed the course.
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed the new experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Enjoyed the course today. Will leave feeling confident about doing volume lashes on my clients
Posted 2 years ago
SurePass Beauty Academy is rated 4.96 based on 782 reviews