SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

4.96 Rating 780 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SurePass Beauty Academy

About SurePass Beauty Academy: Welcome to SurePass Beauty Academy
Fell free to contact us to discuss your training needs. We offer a range of courses and can also provide 1:1 training.

Hair extensions, basic cutting, waxing, threading, tinting, lash extensions, spray tanning, nail courses, hopi ear, indian head, lash perming/lifting, hi brow and much more..

Visit Website

Phone:
01603 360107

Email:
webdev@surepassbeauty.co.uk

Location:
62 - 66 St Augustines Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SurePass Beauty Academy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Matt Doughty
"I took part in a Swedish massage therapy course with Surepass. Being a male learning massage there was just the two of us on the course, which was perfect. The trainer was very thorough, helpful and informative. The facilities were ideal and you feel quickly at home. It is a very easy environment to learn in and in the two days we covered a lot of ground. I have one more massage to do and I will be qualified. Thank you Surepass for giving me the tools to change my career!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"The friendly help in showing how to achieve great results"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Rissmann
"Very informative course. Could have been longer as so much to learn in a short period of time. Teacher very helpful and it helps being in a small group so no one is left out. Looking forward to the next one."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really enjoyed the course with Amanda, looking forward to beginning the spraying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Amazing course! Cant wait to come back for my Hair extension course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely group today. Very friendly and learnt well, also i feel comfortable to go away to do the treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant class, lovely tutor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I now feel confident to give the Hi Brow treatment. Very happy with my brows."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing day, made to feel very welcome. Excellent teaching by Claire, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional yet relaxed atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really informative and friendly course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Day. Good teaching points.Very happy and excited to start."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really enjoyed it, nice friendly atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Learnt lots, easy to follow, good mood in the room. Need to practice but improved as the day continued. Good level of teaching."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Felt at ease and left feeling confident enough to keep practising at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really enjoyable course. Comfortable and friendly environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic course, a lot learnt. Feeling good leaving day 2 with the knowledge I have learnt from Claire."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful course Jenny is a lovely lady and really approachable and helpful. Fantastic time. Thank you Jenny."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really lovely people, helped understand what i was doing well and what i could do better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great course lots of skills learned"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really enjoyed. I was very nervous but there was a lovely relaxed atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very informative, relaxed and plenty of time to practise"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SurePass Beauty Academy is rated 4.96 based on 780 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This