SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

4.96 Rating 782 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SurePass Beauty Academy
Read SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

About SurePass Beauty Academy:

Welcome to SurePass Beauty Academy
Fell free to contact us to discuss your training needs. We offer a range of courses and can also provide 1:1 training.

Hair extensions, basic cutting, waxing, threading, tinting, lash extensions, spray tanning, nail courses, hopi ear, indian head, lash perming/lifting, hi brow and much more..

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 360107

Email:

webdev@surepassbeauty.co.uk

Location:

62 - 66 St Augustines Street

Write Your review

Tell us how SurePass Beauty Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Matt Doughty
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 17th March 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Karen Rissmann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this company. So friendly and the training was 6 Stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great 2 days learning swedish full body massage!!danielle our teacher was lovely very calm relaxed and extremely helpful.i travelled up from clacton on sea well worth it coming back Friday for facial course!! Thank you Danielle you helped me loads 😀
Posted 8 months ago
Really enjoyed the course with Amanda, looking forward to beginning the spraying.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing course! Cant wait to come back for my Hair extension course.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely group today. Very friendly and learnt well, also i feel comfortable to go away to do the treatment.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant class, lovely tutor!
Posted 1 year ago
I now feel confident to give the Hi Brow treatment. Very happy with my brows.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing day, made to feel very welcome. Excellent teaching by Claire, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional yet relaxed atmosphere.
Posted 1 year ago
Really informative and friendly course.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Day. Good teaching points.Very happy and excited to start.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed it, nice friendly atmosphere.
Posted 1 year ago
Learnt lots, easy to follow, good mood in the room. Need to practice but improved as the day continued. Good level of teaching.
Posted 1 year ago
Felt at ease and left feeling confident enough to keep practising at home.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyable course. Comfortable and friendly environment.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic course, a lot learnt. Feeling good leaving day 2 with the knowledge I have learnt from Claire.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful course Jenny is a lovely lady and really approachable and helpful. Fantastic time. Thank you Jenny.
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely people, helped understand what i was doing well and what i could do better.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course lots of skills learned
Posted 1 year ago
SurePass Beauty Academy is rated 4.96 based on 782 reviews