Subway Reviews

3.82 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Subway
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Subway ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have always visited Subway and got the best treatment in order to the best filling and customer service recvd. This subway is on Southall on Uxbridge road and all the work colleagues are happy to serve. Hats off to enjoying the job. Mrs Sandhu and her boys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My sandwich was exactly how I wanted and was delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"visited the subway in Warsop Mansfield 16.1.18 at 9am, what fabulous service the lady serving was so helpful and pleasant best service I have received in a retail environment for years. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The sandwich was delicious and the person was warm and welcoming"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always good food and nice staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent sandwiches great price clean store lovely cookies our two boys love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"fast cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"your staff at Tolworth Broadway are fantastic - customer service with a smile!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I swear if Subway wasn't so good I'd never go back. They literally have the worst customer service & they are so slow !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Well that guy at subway was rude. Horrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Subway is rated 3.82 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This