Stylishsauce.com Reviews

3.75 Rating 36 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Stylishsauce.com
Visit Website

Phone:

03453690019

Email:

connect@stylishsauce.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylishsauce.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a sofa never turned up I had threatening phone calls I have a health condition stylish sauce blocked so they didn’t have to sort compensation my sofa never even arrived it was stolen by delivery men saying stylish sauce owed them money so won’t be doing custom with again bad company to sort out problems not even a bean bag nothing for weeks till my new one arrived from another company due to stylish sauce letting me down muskoskeletal disease and left sitting on the floor disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The delivery took quite a bit longer than anticipated, however the saving outweighed this. Definitely the best price I could source via the internet and their customer service did reply each time I queried. Overall, I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, very happy with light.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery not confirmed, had to chase for accurate delivery date and was delayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bed, cheapest online, easy to put together and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful piece of furniture, great service and very convenient delivery options thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received the item due to delays beyond the control of Stylish Sauce. Can't really write a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Managed to find the perfect ceiling lamp with great ease. Love the fact that i could pay very simply via paypal. Before I knew it the item was with me. Amazing quality and looks perfect. Couldn't be happier. Now Stylishsauce is my go to website for all home furnishings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 mirrors from stylish sauce and they are literally stunning. They arrived on time and even delivered inside my shop. Customers are constantly commenting on how beautiful the mirrors are. I love them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lamps were exactly what I was looking for and are both efficient and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
received a damaged chandelier, unable to contact Stylishsauce for ages, left messages, emailed, Twitter, most appalling customer service. Eventually got the correct part after them getting it wrong twice. I will never use this company again. Worst experience of shopping on the internet ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We still haven’t received our order 10 weeks after ordering. I had to contact the company when I realised I hadn’t had any correspondence about anything. They only then decided to tell me it won’t be available until at least mid May. This is double the amount of time I was initially told. I emailed them and asked them for some more information and they still haven’t replied. That was over a week ago. I won’t hold my breath.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent product, arrived a week after ordered and crucial part missing, therefore couldn't put together and use! Phoned customer services, took photo's of missing part and circled on instructions which one crucial part was missing and sebt via e-mail. They sent THE WRONG PART!!! Now have product for nearly a week and can't use!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchase from stylish sauce. Took awhile to assemble the cabin bed but when up looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asking for a review before I have even received my order. Not happy, having to wait at least 3 weeks for a bed to be delivered (and still waiting), when indications on the website when I ordered seemed to imply next to the product "Delivery within 3 to 7 day", but info on another section says "Delivery time is approximately 2 - 7 working days on all products", but elsewhere it says "Delivery time is 2 - 10 working days". I don't think they can decide how long delivery takes. After not receiving any update after 'your order is being processed', I called customer services and I was told the bed was 'in production', and it would be ready on 19th February (2 weeks after the order was placed). Today is 19th February, and I am now told that it is back in stock, but that it will now be passed to a 3rd party courier (who need to be specialists as it is a 2-person delivery, apparently), and this will be done on Friday. Which realistically means it will be at least 26th Feb before I get the delivery. Will probably cancel the order and get the same one from elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was prompt and on time. Unfortunately the mirror I received was a little broken. The back was not fixed and the glass moving around, however repaired it as best we could. Very pleased with dressing table.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great light Cheapest I found and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lamp is really lovely but the shade doesn't perfectly match the table lamps in the same range as the shade is more see through and also glows a different colour, a bit disappointing as I bought the table lamps last year and was very happy, also one of the glass hanging beads was broken so wouldn't fasten on without glue! Kept anyway couldn't be bothered to parcel all up again to return!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Landing Light is Excellent. Could not be better, many friends and family have said how much they have liked it and asked how I purchased it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stylishsauce.com is rated 3.75 based on 36 reviews