Stylishsauce.com Reviews

3.89 Rating 35 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Stylishsauce.com

How would you rate Stylishsauce.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery not confirmed, had to chase for accurate delivery date and was delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent bed, cheapest online, easy to put together and looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful piece of furniture, great service and very convenient delivery options thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great site - fast checkout and quick delivery with lowest prices I could find. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer Service was great, very helpful and the delivery time was quicker than estimated which is always good. I will definitely be using Stylish Sauce again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Never received the item due to delays beyond the control of Stylish Sauce. Can't really write a review"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Managed to find the perfect ceiling lamp with great ease. Love the fact that i could pay very simply via paypal. Before I knew it the item was with me. Amazing quality and looks perfect. Couldn't be happier. Now Stylishsauce is my go to website for all home furnishings."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered 2 mirrors from stylish sauce and they are literally stunning. They arrived on time and even delivered inside my shop. Customers are constantly commenting on how beautiful the mirrors are. I love them!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The lamps were exactly what I was looking for and are both efficient and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"received a damaged chandelier, unable to contact Stylishsauce for ages, left messages, emailed, Twitter, most appalling customer service. Eventually got the correct part after them getting it wrong twice. I will never use this company again. Worst experience of shopping on the internet ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We still haven’t received our order 10 weeks after ordering. I had to contact the company when I realised I hadn’t had any correspondence about anything. They only then decided to tell me it won’t be available until at least mid May. This is double the amount of time I was initially told. I emailed them and asked them for some more information and they still haven’t replied. That was over a week ago. I won’t hold my breath."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sent product, arrived a week after ordered and crucial part missing, therefore couldn't put together and use! Phoned customer services, took photo's of missing part and circled on instructions which one crucial part was missing and sebt via e-mail. They sent THE WRONG PART!!! Now have product for nearly a week and can't use!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy with my purchase from stylish sauce. Took awhile to assemble the cabin bed but when up looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Asking for a review before I have even received my order. Not happy, having to wait at least 3 weeks for a bed to be delivered (and still waiting), when indications on the website when I ordered seemed to imply next to the product "Delivery within 3 to 7 day", but info on another section says "Delivery time is approximately 2 - 7 working days on all products", but elsewhere it says "Delivery time is 2 - 10 working days". I don't think they can decide how long delivery takes. After not receiving any update after 'your order is being processed', I called customer services and I was told the bed was 'in production', and it would be ready on 19th February (2 weeks after the order was placed). Today is 19th February, and I am now told that it is back in stock, but that it will now be passed to a 3rd party courier (who need to be specialists as it is a 2-person delivery, apparently), and this will be done on Friday. Which realistically means it will be at least 26th Feb before I get the delivery. Will probably cancel the order and get the same one from elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivery was prompt and on time. Unfortunately the mirror I received was a little broken. The back was not fixed and the glass moving around, however repaired it as best we could. Very pleased with dressing table."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great light Cheapest I found and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The lamp is really lovely but the shade doesn't perfectly match the table lamps in the same range as the shade is more see through and also glows a different colour, a bit disappointing as I bought the table lamps last year and was very happy, also one of the glass hanging beads was broken so wouldn't fasten on without glue! Kept anyway couldn't be bothered to parcel all up again to return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Landing Light is Excellent. Could not be better, many friends and family have said how much they have liked it and asked how I purchased it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good furniture for good prices. However orders a bed on 12/1 and still waiting for it to be delivered. No communication from delivery company until yesterday after leaving message after message. Only let down of the purchase. Would recommend stylishsause goes with a delivery company who’s easier to get hold of and returns messages."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Stylishsauce.com is rated 3.89 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This