STYLE PB Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend STYLE PB

How would you rate STYLE PB?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Wonderwoman!
Verified Reviewer
"I always find beautiful workout pieces on stylepb and with such a range of price points there is no excuse not to treat myself! Love their leggings so much!!!! I love that sportswear has gotten so stylish and you house it all in one place - just makes me feel that little bit more amazing whilst working out! Thanks stylepb for making me feel and look like wonderwoman! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Style PB is my favourite place to buy sportswear. The leggings I purchased are really comfy and washed well, the lovely packaging they arrived in was also a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and easy website to find products! Has a great size guide too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received a gorgeous handwritten note with my socks and leggings. The socks have been perfect for running."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mary Selfe
Verified Buyer
"Always happy with STYLE PB!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to use website, clear size guidance and speedy delivery - I really like they keep you up to date on deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amelie FIlley
Verified Buyer
"While the style of the legging is great the quality of the fabric is very disappointing. The colour faded away after the second wash. The items are too expensive for the quality that you get."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Erin O'Connor
Verified Buyer
"IN LOVE with my Carven slides! They are super comfy and I'm constantly being stopped and asked where they're from. Speedy delivery and beautiful packaging too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AMK Training
Verified Buyer
"Amazing choice of clothes and super speedy delivery. The website is very easy to navigate an I love that Style PB always update their collections and lines. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eva Schuler
Verified Buyer
"I'm a big fan of Natalie's Style PB. I loved her pop up shop last year which introduced me to so many cool brands. I'm hooked on Michi leggings and happy that StylePB continues to stock this brand at a very competitive price. The service during my recent purchase was superb.Two thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheryl Marasigan
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a lovely sports bra that was on sale, arrived quickly with a handwritten note. Nice range of activewear. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McCall Dorr
Verified Buyer
"Great selection and easy purchase process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
STYLE PB is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews